How much does Zoho Zia cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What Zoho Zia does
Zia has three parts: Zia Agents for specific business processes, Zia Chat as an AI interface that answers and acts, and Zia Skills as AI features across Zoho products. Zoho says it owns its whole tech stack and builds AI into its software instead of charging separate AI licenses or per-use fees.
- Good for
- Businesses of any size using or considering the Zoho app suite, including mid-market and enterprise.
- Main product
- Zia (Zoho AI assistant)
- Also includes
- Zia Agents, Zia Chat, Zia Skills
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Connectors to work apps
Integrate legacy third-party software with your new business solutions to create cross-app conditional workflo
- Search across company dataNot stated
- Meeting notes and summariesNot stated
- Email drafting and repliesNot stated
- Build custom agentsNot stated
- Respects existing permissionsNot stated
- No training on your dataNot stated
- SSO and admin controlsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI copilots. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | yes | "Zoho's fully-owned tech stack enables AI solutions that train on your data and run on your data without ever exposing it to external vendors' models."home |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Zoho Zia's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Jan 16, 2004 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "150M+ users" their claim
Zoho Zia alternatives
Atlassian Rovo$14.02 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoom AI CompanionQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Google Gemini for Workspace$7 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot Breeze$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Box AIQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Zoho Zia free?
No free plan is stated on Zoho Zia's pricing page.
Does Zoho Zia train AI on your data?
Yes, according to Zoho Zia: "Zoho's fully-owned tech stack enables AI solutions that train on your data and run on your data without ever exposing it to external vendors"
