Home/AI CRM software/Attio

Attio pricing

Attio is a CRM that syncs email and calendar, enriches records, and runs AI agents, workflows and sequences on that data.

AI CRM softwareFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit AttioPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Attio cost?

Paid plans start at $44/mo
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
14-day trial of the Pro plan
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from attio.com/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Unlimited usage on Pro. A flat price with no cap on usage.
  • Free plan. Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic data enrichment; 100 seat credits per user/mo and 250 workspace credits/mo; paid plans needed for more seats or features

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start for free, Continue with Pro, Continue with Plus, Talk to sales
Sign up
Self-serve signup, no credit card required
"Start today, no credit card required."
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
Help center on all plans; chat and email; priority support
"Chat and email"
Support
Invoice billing for Pro and Enterprise
"We can issue invoices for our users of our Pro and Enterprise plans."

What Attio does

Attio is a CRM platform with a customizable data model, automatic enrichment, call intelligence, reporting and forecasts, workflows, custom agents and sequences. It sells per-user plans from a free tier to custom Enterprise pricing, with AI features metered by credits.

Good for
Startups and growing sales, revenue and customer success teams wanting a customizable CRM with built-in AI agents and automation; large organizations on Enterprise.
Channels
Email, Slack, Web, iOS app, Android app, Gmail extension
Main product
Attio CRM
Also includes
Real-time contact syncing, Automatic data enrichment, Email and calendar sync, Call Intelligence, Ask Attio, AI agents
Connects to
Gmail, Outlook, Segment, Mailchimp, Slack, Outreach, Mixmax, Typeform, Zapier, Claude, ChatGPT, Clay
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Auto-capture email and meetingsEmails, calls, product, billing, captured automatically.
  • AI email writingSave, upsell, or renewal, agents draft the play for you to approve and run.
  • AI lead scoringScore lead for ICP fit
  • AI deal forecastingReporting & Forecasts
  • Autonomous AI agentsAgents ready for any task
  • Call recording and summariesRecord and analyze meetings
  • Contact data enrichmentAuto-enrich every record
  • Workflow automationOrchestrate any revenue motion

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type 1 issued"Attio is proud to announce the issuance of our SOC 2 Type 1"security
GDPRGDPR listed under compliance"GDPR"security
CCPACCPA compliant"CCPA"security
PCINot stated
ISO 27001ISO 27001:2022"ISO 27001:2022"security
Single sign-onSingle sign-on listed in plan comparison (plan not readable from page)"Single sign-on"pricing
Trust centertrust.attio.com"Attio's Trust Center"security

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Freeper user/month $0 – 3 usersUp to 3 seats – "For individuals to explore Attio on their own." "For individuals to explore Attio on their own."
Plusper user/month $44 – 10 usersUp to 10 seats – "cing automatic data enrichment up to 3 seats start for free plus $ 44 35 save 20% per user"
Proper user/month $99 – Unlimited – "ts enhanced email sending up to 10 seats continue with plus pro $ 99 79 save 20% per user/"
Enterprise Quote – Unlimited – "For organizations needing advanced security and control."

Free plan: Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic data enrichment; 100 seat credits per user/mo and 250 workspace credits/mo; paid plans needed for more seats or features

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Enterprise is billed annually
"Billed annually"
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Attio Ltd
Address
HQ in London
Online since
Apr 17, 2012
Domain registration date
Ships updates
10 in the last 12 months
Last on Oct 29, 2026, from their changelog
Customers
"Trusted by 30,000+ customers"
their claim

Attio alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Attio free?

Yes. Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic data enrichment; 100 seat credits per user/mo and 250 workspace credits/mo; paid plans needed for more seats or features Paid plans start at $44/month.

How much does Attio cost?

Paid plans start at $44 per month.