Home/AI CRM software/HubSpot

HubSpot pricing

HubSpot is a customer platform with a free CRM and paid Hubs for marketing, sales, service, content, data and revenue, with AI agents built in.

AI CRM softwareFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit HubSpotPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does HubSpot cost?

Paid plans start at $7/mo billed yearly or $10/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales

In your favor

  • Free plan. Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data and Revenue, no credit card required
  • Refunds offered. Pro-rated refund of unused fees if a modification materially degrades the service and similar functionality cannot be provided
  • Notice before price changes. Fees may increase at renewal up to the then-current list price; customer is notified

Watch out for

  • Extra usage is billed. Overages are charged pay-as-you-go when the HubSpot Credits limit is exceeded

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Get started free, Buy now, Talk to Sales, Get a demo of HubSpot's premium software
Sign up
Self-serve signup for free tools and Starter purchase
"Get started free"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
Sales phone line
"+1 (888) 482-7768"
Support
Customer Support link
"Customer Support"

What HubSpot does

HubSpot sells marketing, sales, service, content, data and revenue software on one platform, with a free tier and paid Starter and Enterprise editions. AI agents such as a prospecting agent, data agent and customer agent sit across the Hubs.

Good for
Startups and small businesses starting on free or Starter tools, and larger teams using the Enterprise Customer Platform.
Channels
Email, Live chat, Facebook Messenger, Phone calling, Ads
Main product
HubSpot Customer Platform (free CRM, Smart CRM, and Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data and Revenue Hubs)
Also includes
Free tools for up to 2 users, Starter: 500 HubSpot Credits and 1,000 marketing contacts, Agent Builder and Prospecting agent in Starter, Sales automation (up to 50 workflows in Starter), Calling (500 minutes in Starter), Meeting scheduling
Connects to
Gmail, Google Calendar, Outlook, Outlook Calendar, Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Zapier, Docusign, Google Sheets, Calendly, WordPress, Claude
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • Auto-capture email and meetingsNot stated
  • AI email writingNot stated
  • AI lead scoringNot stated
  • AI deal forecastingNot stated
  • Autonomous AI agentsBuild and deploy custom agents with simple automation tailored to your business.
  • Call recording and summariesNot stated
  • Contact data enrichmentNot stated
  • Workflow automationUp to 50 workflows with restricted triggers and actions.

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Free Tools/mo $0 – 2 users – "Free for up to 2 users. No credit card required."
Starter (pay )/mo/seat $10 $7per month 500 credits – "$10/mo/seat" "$7/mo/seat"

Free plan: Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data and Revenue, no credit card required

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Overages are charged pay-as-you-go when the HubSpot Credits limit is exceeded
""Overages" means the additional fees incurred on a Pay-as-You-Go basis when you exceed your HubSpot Credits Limit."
Contract
No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal
"You are not permitted to downgrade your Subscription Service during your Current Term."
Refunds
Pro-rated refund of unused fees if a modification materially degrades the service and similar functionality cannot be pr
"your sole and exclusive remedy for our breach of this section is termination of your Subscription Services and a pro-rated refund of unused fees."
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Fees may increase at renewal up to the then-current list price; customer is notified
"Upon renewal, we may increase your Subscription Fees up to our then-current list price"

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
HubSpot, Inc.
Online since
Feb 6, 2005
Domain registration date
Customers
"306,000+ customers"
their claim

HubSpot alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is HubSpot free?

Yes. Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data and Revenue, no credit card required Paid plans start at $10/month.

How much does HubSpot cost?

Paid plans start at $7 per month billed yearly, or $10 billed monthly.