How much does Freshsales cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do not choose a…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do not choose a plan
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve trial signup "You can then select a plan and pay by credit card to continue using the product."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Support by email at crm-support@freshworks.com "please email us at crm-support@freshworks.com and we will be glad to answer all your questions."
What Freshsales does
Freshsales is a sales CRM with Freddy AI features for lead scoring, deal insights, forecasting and email writing. It is sold in Growth, Pro and Enterprise plans priced per user per month, billed annually.
- Good for
- Startups, growing and mid-sized businesses, and mid to large businesses that want an AI-assisted sales CRM.
- Channels
- Chat, Email, Phone
- Main product
- Freshsales
- Also includes
- Kanban view, Contact lifecycle stages, Chat, email and phone, Email templates, Custom fields, Basic workflows
- Connects to
- Freshdesk, Freshdesk Omni
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Auto-capture email and meetingsNot stated
- AI email writing
highlighting the best leads and deals, offering insights, and even writing emails.
- AI lead scoring
Focus on valuable leads with intent scores from Freddy AI.
- AI deal forecasting
Forecasting insights
- Autonomous AI agents
Freddy AI Agent $49/100 sessions
- Call recording and summariesNot stated
- Contact data enrichmentNot stated
- Workflow automation
Basic workflows
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Freshworks Trust Center with certifications and attestations | "Here, you'll find all our cybersecurity certifications, attestations, and other cybersecurity documents"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Growth/user/month | – | $9per month | – | – | "$9/user/month, billed annuallyFor startups and SMBs" |
| Pro/user/month | – | $39per month | – | – | "$39/user/month, billed annuallyFor growing and mid-sized businesses" |
| Enterprise/user/month | – | $59per month | – | – | "$59/user/month, billed annuallyFor mid to large-sized businesses" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Freshworks Inc.
- Address
- 16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, Delaware 19958, USA (registered office)
- Online since
- Feb 13, 1998 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "74,000+ businesses worldwide" their claim
Freshsales alternatives
Attio$44 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cirrus Insight$2.50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho CRM$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Nutshell$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Close$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Monday CRM$12 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Freshsales free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do not choose a plan.
How much does Freshsales cost?
Paid plans start at $9 per month billed yearly.
