How much does Cirrus Insight cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial
- Notice before price changes. Prices subject to change; notice by website post, email or in the Service, at any time
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. Fees are non-refundable
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve free trial sign-up "Start a Free Trial"
- Setup
- No IT setup required "No IT setup required."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Chat support "Please reach out to chat support, cirrusinsight.com/support, or the assigned account owner if you have any questions."
What Cirrus Insight does
Cirrus Insight sells a la carte, per-user capabilities such as Salesforce sync, scheduling, email blast, meeting capture and AI meeting prep, recap and follow-up. It works inside Gmail, Outlook, Salesforce and Microsoft Teams.
- Good for
- Salesforce-based sales teams, sales managers, CRM admins and operations teams, including financial services firms, that want inbox and calendar activity logged to Salesforce plus scheduling and meeting AI.
- Channels
- Gmail, Outlook, Salesforce, Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Google Meet
- Main product
- Cirrus Insight sales enablement platform (Salesforce sync, scheduling, Meeting AI)
- Also includes
- Salesforce Sidebar, Calendar Sync, Email Sync, Fast Sync, Task Sync, Personal Scheduling
- Connects to
- Salesforce, Gmail, Outlook, Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Google Meet
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Auto-capture email and meetings
Sync 100% of your meetings, tasks, and emails directly to your CRM – no manual data entry required.
- AI email writing
A drafted follow-up in your own voice
- AI lead scoringNot stated
- AI deal forecastingNot stated
- Autonomous AI agents
A background assistant that queues up opportunity hygiene for one-tap Salesforce updates.
- Call recording and summaries
Transcript, audio and video, streamed live
- Contact data enrichment
Automatically enriches CRM contacts and accounts, fixing gaps.
- Workflow automation
Instantly route leads to the right team member's calendar using customizable workflow logic.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type I & II | "Yes — SOC 2 Type I and Type II, audited by Insight Assurance."privacy |
| GDPR | GDPR & UK GDPR via Standard Contractual Clauses and UK Addendum | "We act as processor for customer data. Transfers out of the EEA, UK and Switzerland rely"security |
| CCPA | Service provider under CCPA/CPRA | "We process personal information as a service provider under CCPA/CPRA."privacy |
| PCI | Payment processing by a PCI DSS compliant third party | "Payment processing is handled by a PCI DSS compliant third party."security |
| ISO 27001 | Held by Azure infrastructure, not by Cirrus Insight | "Held by our infrastructure providers, not by Cirrus Insight"security |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | https://app.drata.com/trust/3e9a7ba2-acc2-463b-ad69-80a6e36614af | "The current list is always published on our [trust centre](https://app.drata.com/trust/3e9a7ba2-acc2-463b-ad69-80a6e36614af)."privacy |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Task Sync/user/mo | $2.50monthly or yearly not stated | – | 3 features | – | "Task Sync 3 included $2.50/user/mo" |
| Email Sync/user/mo | $5monthly or yearly not stated | – | 9 features | – | "Email Sync 9 included $5.00/user/mo" |
| Fast Sync/user/mo | $5monthly or yearly not stated | – | 4 features | – | "Fast Sync 4 included $5.00/user/mo" |
| Personal Scheduling/user/mo | $7monthly or yearly not stated | – | 8 features | – | "Personal Scheduling 8 included $7.00/user/mo" |
| Team Scheduling/user/mo | $7monthly or yearly not stated | – | 3 features | – | "Team Scheduling 3 included $7.00/user/mo" |
| Email Templates/user/mo | $7monthly or yearly not stated | – | 6 features | – | "Email Templates 6 included $7.00/user/mo" |
| Buyer Signals/user/mo | $10monthly or yearly not stated | – | 3 features | – | "Buyer Signals 3 included $10.00/user/mo" |
| Salesforce Sidebar/user/mo | $11monthly or yearly not stated | – | 11 features | – | "Salesforce Sidebar 11 included $11.00/user/mo" |
| Calendar Sync/user/mo | $11monthly or yearly not stated | – | 7 features | – | "Calendar Sync 7 included $11.00/user/mo" |
| Email Blast/user/mo | $12monthly or yearly not stated | – | 6 features | – | "Email Blast 6 included $12.00/user/mo" |
| CRM Updates (coming soon)/user/mo | $15monthly or yearly not stated | – | 5 features | – | "CRM UpdatesComing soon 5 included $15.00/user/mo" |
| Smart Scheduler/user/mo | $20monthly or yearly not stated | – | 7 features | – | "Smart Scheduler 7 included $20.00/user/mo" |
| Meeting Lifecycle/user/mo | $35monthly or yearly not stated | – | 9 features | – | "Meeting Lifecycle 9 included $35.00/user/mo" |
| Meeting Capture/user/mo | $39monthly or yearly not stated | – | 8 featuresSix recorded hours per licensed user per week, pooled across | – | "Meeting Capture 8 included $39.00/user/mo" |
| Sales Sequences (coming soon)/user/mo | $39monthly or yearly not stated | – | 6 features | – | "Sales SequencesComing soon 6 included $39.00/user/mo" |
| Live Coaching/user/mo | $125monthly or yearly not stated | – | 5 features | – | "Live Coaching 5 included $125.00/user/mo" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Additional contracted feature capacity or usage-based add-ons are charged in arrears based on actual usage "For purchases of additional contracted feature capacity or usage-based add-ons, your credit card or other payment mechanism will be charged in arrears based on actual usage during "
- Contract
- Billed in advance monthly or annually "The Service is billed in advance on a monthly or annual basis and automatically renews at the end of your paid term."
- Refunds
- Fees are non-refundable "Fees are due at the beginning of the term or upon invoice and are non-refundable."
- Auto renew
- yes, cancel 30 days before renewal "The Service is billed in advance on a monthly or annual basis and automatically renews at the end of your paid term."
- Price change notice
- Prices subject to change; notice by website post, email or in the Service, at any time "Notice may be provided at any time by posting the changes to the Cirrus Insight web site, by email, and/or in the Service itself."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Cirruspath, Inc.
- Address
- Raleigh, NC
- Online since
- May 29, 2011 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Over 50,000 customer-facing teams" their claim
Cirrus Insight alternatives
Attio$44 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Freshsales$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho CRM$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Nutshell$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Close$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Monday CRM$12 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Cirrus Insight free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial. Paid plans start at $2.50/month.
How much does Cirrus Insight cost?
Paid plans start at $2.50 per month.
