How much does Clarify cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting intelligence, call recorder and notetaker; limits 20k records, 1 campaign, 3 objects. When credits hit zero, AI features pause until next billing cycle; meeting recording continues.
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Paid plans can turn on on-demand credits at a per-credit rate with optional spend cap; overages can be enabled or disabled
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign-up for Free and Starter "Start for free"
- Setup
- Connect email and calendar; Clarify builds contacts, companies and deals from past conversations "Connect your email and calendar. Clarify reads the conversations you’ve already had and builds your contacts, companies, and deals, history included."
- When sales steps in
- Growth plan from $1,000/mo requires talking to sales "Talk to sales"
- Support
- Free: community and docs "Community & docs"
- Support
- Starter: chat and email "Chat & email support"
- Support
- Growth: dedicated CSM and Slack support "Dedicated CSM"
What Clarify does
Clarify combines CRM, prospecting, enrichment, reporting and call intelligence in one system, with agents that handle work around sales. Pricing is credit-based with unlimited seats on every plan.
- Good for
- Startups and GTM teams that want a CRM that fills itself from email, calendar and calls, and are switching from HubSpot, Salesforce or similar.
- Channels
- Email, LinkedIn, iMessage, Slack
- Main product
- Full-Stack AI CRM
- Also includes
- CRM with contacts, companies and deals, Call recorder and notetaker, Meeting prep and summaries, Contact enrichment, Prospecting from buying signals, Email and LinkedIn campaigns
- Connects to
- Gmail, Google Workspace, Zoom, Granola, Circleback, Stripe, Slack, Zapier, Pipedream, Webhook, Amplitude, PostHog
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Auto-capture email and meetings
Connect your email and calendar. Clarify reads the conversations you’ve already had and builds your contacts,
- AI email writing
Clarify drafts and runs personalized campaigns across email and LinkedIn, then drafts replies in your voice.
- AI lead scoringNot stated
- AI deal forecastingNot stated
- Autonomous AI agents
Agents handle the work around every sale.
- Call recording and summaries
Clarify records every conversation (with or without a bot) then summarizes it and updates your CRM while you k
- Contact data enrichment
Advanced enrichment
- Workflow automation
Workflow automation
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "We do not use your Customer Content to train AI or machine learning models that serve other customers or any third party."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "Business associate agreement (BAA)"terms |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type 2 | "SOC 2 Type 2"home |
| GDPR | GDPR | "GDPR"home |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise (SSO & SCIM) | "SSO & SCIM"pricing |
| Trust center | https://trust.clarify.ai/ | "Learn more about our security practices"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | – | 1000 credits20k records, 1 campaign, 3 objects | – | "1k credits/mo" |
| Starter/mo | $50 | $40per month | 5000 credits250k records, 5 campaigns, 5 objects | – | "s 20k records 1 campaign 3 objects support community & docs starter for growing teams scal" "s 20k records 1 campaign 3 objects support community & docs starter save 20% for growing t" |
| Growth/mo | – | $1,000per month | 100000 credits750k records, 20 campaigns, 10 objects | – | "records 5 campaigns 5 objects support chat & email support growth billed annually for scal" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | –Custom record volume, unlimited campaigns and objects | – | "Custom volume" |
Free plan: Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting intelligence, call recorder and notetaker; limits 20k records, 1 campaign, 3 objects. When credits hit zero, AI features pause until next billing cycle; meeting recording continues.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Paid plans can turn on on-demand credits at a per-credit rate with optional spend cap; overages can be enabled or disabl "Paid plans can turn on on-demand credits in Settings > Workspace > Billing to keep features running at a per-credit rate, with an optional dollar-based spend cap."
- Contract
- Growth and Enterprise billed annually "Billed annually"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Clarify, Inc.
- Online since
- Dec 15, 2017 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 26 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 23, 2026, from their changelog
- Founder
- Patrick Thompson, Co-Founder / CEO
- Founder
- Ondrej Hrebicek, Co-Founder / CTO
- Customers
- "Trusted by 8,000+ GTM teams" their claim
Clarify alternatives
Attio$44 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cirrus Insight$2.50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Freshsales$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho CRM$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Nutshell$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Close$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Clarify free?
Yes. Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting intelligence, call recorder and notetaker; limits 20k records, 1 campaign, 3 objects. When credits hit zero, AI features pause until next billing cycle; meeting recording continues. Paid plans start at $50/month.
How much does Clarify cost?
Paid plans start at $40 per month billed yearly, or $50 billed monthly.
Does Clarify train AI on your data?
No, according to Clarify: "We do not use your Customer Content to train AI or machine learning models that serve other customers or any third party."
Is Clarify HIPAA compliant?
Clarify says a HIPAA BAA is available.
