How much does Coffee cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial on Grande
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial on Grande
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve 14-day trial on Grande "Start 14-day free trial"
- Setup
- One-click connection to Gmail or Outlook "One-click setup with Gmail or Outlook. No configuration needed."
- When sales steps in
- Venti and Trenta require contacting sales "Contact Us"
- Support
- Help Center and AI Customer Agent "AI Customer Agent"
- Support
- Private Slack channel and dedicated CSM on Venti and up "Dedicated CSM"
What Coffee does
Coffee connects to Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 and creates contacts, companies, meeting briefings, notes and follow-up drafts automatically. It can run as its own CRM or as a companion that writes data back to Salesforce or HubSpot.
- Good for
- Sales teams that want less manual CRM data entry, either on top of Salesforce or HubSpot or as a replacement for spreadsheets and a traditional CRM.
- Channels
- Email, Meetings, Slack, Chrome extension, Claude, ChatGPT
- Main product
- Coffee: AI agent CRM (Coffee CRM, plus Coffee for Salesforce and Coffee for HubSpot companions)
- Also includes
- Email and calendar integration (Google Workspace, Microsoft 365), Automatic contact and company creation, Automatic data enrichment, Meeting recorder (desktop or cloud) and call intelligence, AI meeting briefings, summaries and follow-up emails, Pipeline Intelligence and Compare
- Connects to
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Google Workspace, Microsoft 365, Slack, Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Google Meet, Gong, Granola, Outreach, Salesloft
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Auto-capture email and meetings
Coffee creates contacts and companies, logs every email and meeting, enriches records, and merges duplicates a
- AI email writing
detailed notes, follow‑up email drafts, action items, suggested deal updates, and shareable recordings
- AI lead scoring
score deals before the forecast call
- AI deal forecastingNot stated
- Autonomous AI agents
Build your own agents in plain language: flag at-risk deals every Monday, score deals before the forecast call
- Call recording and summaries
Call recording and transcriptions
- Contact data enrichment
Built-in company and contact enrichment
- Workflow automation
Build your own agents in plain language: flag at-risk deals every Monday, score deals before the forecast call
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Your data is never used to train AI models, ours or anyone else's."security |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "We sign BAAs with healthcare and health-tech customers and apply HIPAA safeguards to that data."security |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type 2, audited annually by Armanino, report on request | "Fully compliant. Audited annually by Armanino. Report available upon request."security |
| GDPR | Processes EU personal data in accordance with GDPR | "Coffee processes and protects EU personal data in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)."security |
| CCPA | Supplemental CCPA privacy policy provided | "please see **Supplemental CCPA Privacy Policy** below"privacy |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grandeper person per month | $50 | – | 5 creator seatsUp to 50,000 records; 2,000 credits/seat/month | – | "$50per person per month" |
| Ventiper workspace per month | $1,000 | – | 20 creator seatsUp to 250,000 records; unlimited read-only seats | – | "$1,000per workspace" |
| Trentaper workspace per month, billed annually | – | $2,000per month | 50 creator seatsUp to 750,000 records; unlimited read-only seats | – | "$2,000per workspace" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Trenta is billed annually "per month, billed annually"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Coffee.ai Inc.
- Online since
- Jun 15, 2018 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Doug Camplejohn, CEO & Founder; former GM of Salesforce Sales Cloud and Head of LinkedIn Sales Navigator
- Customers
- "8-12 hours saved per seller per week, based on a survey of more than 100 users" their claim
Coffee alternatives
Attio$44 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cirrus Insight$2.50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Freshsales$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho CRM$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Nutshell$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Close$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Coffee free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial on Grande. Paid plans start at $50/month.
How much does Coffee cost?
Paid plans start at $2,000 per month billed yearly, or $50 billed monthly.
Does Coffee train AI on your data?
No, according to Coffee: "Your data is never used to train AI models, ours or anyone else's."
Is Coffee HIPAA compliant?
Coffee says a HIPAA BAA is available.