How much does Insightly cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required
- Notice before price changes. 30 days' notice
Watch out for
- Going over the AppConnect 25K allowance costs $249 per additional 25k tasks per month. Included: 25000 tasks per month.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve free trial for CRM Plus and Professional, no credit card "No credit card required."
- Setup
- Guided onboarding required on All-in-One bundles ($1,500); self-guided setup available "Guided product onboarding –required"
- When sales steps in
- CRM Enterprise, Marketing, Service, AppConnect and All-in-One require contact sales "Contact sales"
- Support
- Phone or email support for all users on every plan "All Insightly users can reach our support team by phone or email when extra help is needed."
- Support
- Premier support and success: 20% of license, $3,000 minimum annually, required on All-in-One "20% of license ($3,000 minimum annually)"
What Insightly does
Insightly offers CRM, marketing automation, support ticketing and AppConnect integration tools, with an AI Copilot on the Professional and Enterprise CRM plans and an MCP server for AI assistants. It is owned by Unbounce and aimed at mid-market companies.
- Good for
- Mid-market and growing companies that want CRM, marketing automation and support in one platform.
- Channels
- Email, Mobile app, Web forms, Support portal
- Main product
- Insightly CRM
- Also includes
- Lead and contact management, Opportunity management, Project management, Workflow automation (Professional and up), AI Copilot (Professional and up), Email summaries and replies
- Connects to
- Gmail, Slack, Gong, QuickBooks Online, ZoomInfo, Microsoft 365, Google, DocuSign, Shopify, WordPress, PandaDoc, NetSuite
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Auto-capture email and meetings
Sync all email between your email inbox and Insightly to improve communication, collaboration, and response ti
- AI email writing
Work smarter and faster with AI-assisted communication right from the CRM
- AI lead scoring
Auto-score leads and send follow-ups.
- AI deal forecastingNot stated
- Autonomous AI agentsNot stated
- Call recording and summariesNot stated
- Contact data enrichmentNot stated
- Workflow automation
Help your teams work smarter, not harder, and eliminate manual work by automating activities in the CRM.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "Insightly is fully compliant with all obligations required for the privacy and security of Protected Health Information including those defined by the HIPAA Security Rule as a Busi"security |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "A SOC 2, Type II attestation reports on controls relevant to security, availability, or confidentiality."security |
| GDPR | MSA and DPA address GDPR | "The Insightly Main Subscription Agreement (MSA) and Data Processing Addendum (DPA), as updated from time to time, address the obligations and requirements of the European Union Gen"security |
| CCPA | MSA and DPA address CCPA | "The Insightly Main Subscription Agreement (MSA) and Data Processing Addendum (DPA) address the obligations and requirements of the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)"security |
| PCI | Payment processor adheres to PCI-DSS | "This intermediary adheres to the PCI-DSS standards"privacy |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | SAML and SCIM SSO on Enterprise | "SAML and SCIM single-sign on"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRM Plusper user / month | – | $29per month | – | – | "crm for free https://accounts.insightly.com/?plan=trial try crm for free https://accounts." |
| Service Plusper user / month | – | $29per month | – | – | "ode integration appconnect sold separately – products&plans service most popular plus prof" |
| CRM Professional AI Copilotper user / month | – | $49per month | 75 queries | – | "ice – professional + insightly appconnect – 25k + insightly crm – enterprise + insightly m" |
| Service Professionalper user / month | – | $49per month | – | – | "– enterprise + insightly marketing – enterprise + insightly service – enterprise + insight" |
| CRM Enterprise AI Copilotper user / month | – | $99per month | 100 queries | – | "ice – professional + insightly appconnect – 25k + insightly crm – enterprise + insightly m" |
| Marketing Plusper account / month | – | $99per month | 2000 prospects | – | "mass email emails per day 2,500 5,000 10,000 products&plans marketing most popular plus pr" |
| Service Enterpriseper user / month | – | $99per month | – | – | "– enterprise + insightly marketing – enterprise + insightly service – enterprise + insight" |
| AppConnect 25Kper account / month | – | $249per month | 25000 tasks per month | $249/additional 25k tasks per month | "Additional 25K tasks per month: $249" |
| All-in-One Plusper month | – | $349per month | 2 CRM users | $29/user/mo | "th case management and audit logging. $ 99 per user / month all prices usd, billed annuall" |
| Marketing Professionalper account / month | – | $499per month | 10000 prospects | – | "es https://www.insightly.com/contact-insightly-sales/ email marketing automation prospect " |
| All-in-One Professionalper month | – | $899per month | 5 CRM users | $49/user/mo | "ct sales https://www.insightly.com/contact-insightly-sales/ all professional plan features" |
| Marketing Enterpriseper account / month | – | $999per month | 20000 prospects | – | "rmissions enterprise gives large organizations control over marketing with advanced automa" |
| All-in-One Enterpriseper month | – | $2,599per month | 10 CRM users | $99/user/mo | "rtals compare all features plus starting at $ 349 per month all prices usd, billed annuall" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Additional AppConnect tasks cost $249 per 25K per month "Additional 25K tasks per month: $249"
- Contract
- Prices billed annually "All prices USD, billed annually"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Subscription charges automatically each period until cancelled "we (or our third-party payment processor) will automatically charge you at the beginning of the next applicable period of your Subscription during the term"
- Price change notice
- 30 days' notice "Prices for the Services, including but not limited to monthly Subscription fees to the Services, are subject to change upon 30 days’ notice from us before the end of your Subscript"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Insightly, Inc.
- Address
- 100 Garfield St, Suite 400, Denver, CO 80206
- Online since
- May 26, 2008 Domain registration date
- Funding
- Acquired by Unbounce in July 2024 "Acquired by Unbounce in July 2024"
- Customers
- "Thousands of companies across nearly every industry" their claim
- Backing
- "Insightly is part of Unbounce" their words
Insightly alternatives
Attio$44 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cirrus Insight$2.50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Freshsales$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho CRM$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Nutshell$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Close$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Insightly free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required.
How much does Insightly cost?
Paid plans start at $29 per month billed yearly.
Is Insightly HIPAA compliant?
Insightly says a HIPAA BAA is available.
