How much does Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Pay-as-you-go Copilot Credits billed for consumption at end of monthly billing period
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Free trial and Buy now for Professional and Enterprise "Try for free"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Premium and Relationship Sales are contact-us only; Relationship Sales needs 10 seats "Requires a 10-seat minimum"
- Support
- Phone and chat, M-F 6 AM to 3 PM PT "Available M-F 6 AM to 3 PM PT."
What Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales does
Dynamics 365 Sales is a sales CRM sold in Professional, Enterprise and Premium tiers per user, plus a LinkedIn Sales Navigator bundle. AI features include Copilot email drafts, call summaries, lead scoring, forecasting and prebuilt agents that run on Copilot Credits.
- Good for
- Sales teams already on Microsoft 365, Outlook and Teams that want CRM with Copilot assistance and AI agents for lead qualification and opportunity research.
- Channels
- Email (Outlook), Microsoft Teams, Phone calls, Mobile app
- Main product
- Dynamics 365 Sales
- Also includes
- Sales force automation (lead, opportunity, account, contact management, quotes, orders, invoices), Microsoft 365 interoperation, Reporting and dashboards, Copilot in Dynamics 365 (summaries, email drafts, natural language chat), Sales Qualification, Opportunity, Research and Close agents, Forecasting
- Connects to
- Microsoft 365, Outlook, Microsoft Teams, Power Platform, Power BI, Power Automate, Power Apps, Microsoft Copilot Studio, LinkedIn Sales Navigator, Excel
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Auto-capture email and meetings
Dynamics 365 record creation, editing, and reading; opportunity summary; and email thread summaries and reply
- AI email writing
Get email and call assistance using Copilot-generated email drafts and call summaries
- AI lead scoring
predictive lead and opportunity scoring
- AI deal forecasting
Includes who knows whom, notes analysis, and predictive forecasting.
- Autonomous AI agents
Sales Qualification Agent
- Call recording and summaries
Includes call transcription, conversation analysis and keywords
- Contact data enrichment
Leverage autonomous agents to keep CRM data accurate and up to date
- Workflow automation
With Microsoft Power Automate. Requires additional licenses.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dynamics 365 Sales Professionaluser/month, paid yearly | – | $65per month | – | – | "$65.00" |
| Dynamics 365 Sales Enterprise Editionuser/month, paid yearly | – | $105per month | – | – | "$105.00" |
| Dynamics 365 Sales Premiumuser/month, paid yearly | – | $150per month | 1000 credits | – | "en-us&country=us contact us https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics-365/contact-us includ" |
| Microsoft Relationship Sales | Quote | – | – | – | "Contact a Dynamics 365 sales specialist for pricing information" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Pay-as-you-go Copilot Credits billed for consumption at end of monthly billing period "allowing you the flexibility to only pay for the Copilot Credits you consume at the end of your monthly billing period."
- Contract
- Prices paid yearly "user/month, paid yearly"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- May 2, 1991 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 2 in the last 12 months Last on Nov 15, 2026, from their changelog
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales alternatives
Attio$44 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cirrus Insight$2.50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Freshsales$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho CRM$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Nutshell$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Close$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated.
How much does Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales cost?
Paid plans start at $65 per month billed yearly.
