How much does Nimble cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required, up to 5 licenses during trial
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Recurring monthly subscription, cancel anytime; annual plans available
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card required, up to 5 licenses during trial
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: annual discount. "Save up to 17% with annual pricing" vs "We also offer annual plans over 15% discount for your entire account."
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve trial signup with email, no credit card "Immediate access. No credit card needed."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Daily live Q&A, free 1:1 calls, email support, weekly training webinars "Daily Live Q&A Sessions"
- Support
- Customer care email "Send us a note at [care@nimble.com]"
What Nimble does
Nimble sells a single per-seat CRM plan that includes AI email creation tools, contact enrichment through its Prospector browser tool, pipelines and workflows, with paid add-ons for email marketing, enrichment credits, contacts and storage. It also offers an MCP server so the CRM can be used inside Claude and ChatGPT.
- Good for
- Small teams and individual professionals (for example voice-over artists, recruiters, consultants) who want a relationship-focused CRM with LinkedIn prospecting and email tools.
- Channels
- Email, LinkedIn, Web forms, Web chat, Mobile (iOS and Android), Outlook, Gmail
- Main product
- Nimble CRM (Business plan)
- Also includes
- AI-Powered Email Creation Tools, 25,000 Contact Records, 2 GB/Seat Storage, Microsoft 365 & Google Workspace Integration, Nimble Prospector, 1,000 group messages per license per month
- Connects to
- Microsoft 365, Google Workspace, Microsoft Teams, Dedupely, CallPal, GeoMaps, Bit Integrations, LinkNimble, viaSocket, Claude, ChatGPT
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Auto-capture email and meetingsNot stated
- AI email writing
AI-Powered Email Creation Tools
- AI lead scoringNot stated
- AI deal forecasting
Completely customizable deals and reports. Advanced search, automation, forecasting, templates & email trackin
- Autonomous AI agentsNot stated
- Call recording and summariesNot stated
- Contact data enrichment
Find missing information** in seconds while in Nimble, on any social site, website, or cloud application
- Workflow automation
Manage business workflows across departments. Ditch spreadsheets. Save time with templates.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Nimble's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Per license, billed when a license is added; upgrades pro-rated "You will be billed at the time you add a license to your Nimble account"
- Billed beyond usage
- Storage upgrades in 10GB increments at $10/month when limit reached "you will be prompted to upgrade to add storage in 10GB increments at $10 per month"
- Contract
- Recurring monthly subscription, cancel anytime; annual plans available "Nimble is a recurring monthly subscription and you may cancel anytime."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Nimble, Inc.
- Online since
- Apr 16, 1998 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Thousands of teams use Nimble" their claim
Nimble alternatives
Attio$44 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cirrus Insight$2.50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Freshsales$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho CRM$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Nutshell$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Close$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Nimble free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required, up to 5 licenses during trial.
