How much does Pipedrive cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- No setup fee. No implementation fee on plans over $400 a year
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve free trial signup with work email "Enter your work email"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Extended phone support on Ultimate "Enjoy longer phone support hours and request calls from Monday to Friday, 7:00 am to 11:00 pm (CET/CEST)."
What Pipedrive does
Pipedrive is a sales CRM that tracks pipelines and deals, syncs email and calendars, and automates follow-ups. It includes AI report creation, an AI Sales Assistant, and Nova meeting intelligence that briefs, records and transcribes calls and drafts CRM updates.
- Good for
- Small and medium-sized businesses and sales teams that want an easy-to-use pipeline CRM with automation and AI.
- Channels
- Email, Calendar, Mobile app (Android, iOS), WhatsApp Business, Google Meet, Zoom, Microsoft Teams links
- Main product
- Pipedrive sales CRM
- Also includes
- Lead, deal, contact and pipeline management, Email sync and tracking, Workflow automations and sequences, AI-powered report creation, Nova meeting intelligence (briefs, transcripts, CRM updates), Forecast reports
- Connects to
- Zapier, Zoom, Lemlist, PandaDoc, CloudTalk, Surfe, LinkMatch for Pipedrive, WhatsApp Business, Gmail, Outlook, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Auto-capture email and meetings
Fully sync Gmail, Outlook or your company email.
- AI email writing
Write, summarize, and reply to emails instantly with AI.
- AI lead scoring
Create custom scoring models tailored to your sales process
- AI deal forecasting
Pipedrive’s AI Sales Assistant predicts which deals you’re most likely to win, or lose.
- Autonomous AI agentsNot stated
- Call recording and summaries
It records and transcribes your calls so you don’t have to.
- Contact data enrichment
Quickly enrich contact data with email and phone number info for more personalized outreach.
- Workflow automation
Automate repetitive tasks and complex workflows.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Full SOC 2 compliance | "full SOC 2 compliance"home |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant | "GDPR compliant and secure"home |
| CCPA | California privacy rights section in Privacy Notice | "If you are a California consumer please review Section 11"privacy |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | SSO supported | "Use SSO (single sign-on) and 2FA (two-factor authentication)"security |
| Trust center | Trust center available | "Trust center"pricing |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liteper seat per month, billed annually | $24 | $14per month | – | – | "nges anytime. billed monthly billed annually save up to 42% lite focus on selling and let " ""lite_monthly_v2","availableFrom":"2025-04-01 10:00:00","availableUntil":null,"requiredFea" |
| Growthper seat per month, billed annually | $49 | $39per month | – | – | "ntelligence tool. meeting intelligence new see all features growth automate emails and fol" ""growth_monthly_v2","availableFrom":"2025-04-01 10:00:00","availableUntil":null,"requiredF" |
| Premiumper seat per month, billed annually | $79 | $59per month | – | – | "heduler and contacts timeline see all features most popular premium drive success from lea" ""premium_monthly_v2","availableFrom":"2025-04-01 10:00:00","availableUntil":null,"required" |
| Ultimateper seat per month, billed annually | $99 | $79per month | – | – | "ization for teams, reports and data fields see all features ultimate optimize performance " ""ultimate_monthly_v2","availableFrom":"2025-04-01 10:00:00","availableUntil":null,"require" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- per seat "Each Seat permits one User to access and use the Pipedrive Services."
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Subscription renews monthly or annually "the date the Client’s Subscription will automatically renew (annually or monthly depending on the Subscription selected)"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Yes, subscription renews automatically "the date the Client’s Subscription will automatically renew (annually or monthly depending on the Subscription selected)"
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Pipedrive Inc.
- Online since
- Jul 7, 2010 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Co-founders were salespeople who started the company in an Estonian garage in 2010
- Customers
- "Trusted by over 100,000 companies" their claim
- Backing
- "Backed by Vista Equity Partners" their words
Pipedrive alternatives
Attio$44 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cirrus Insight$2.50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Freshsales$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho CRM$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Nutshell$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Close$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Pipedrive free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $24/month.
How much does Pipedrive cost?
Paid plans start at $14 per month billed yearly, or $24 billed monthly.
