How much does Streak cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial of Pro+
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge sends per day, Streak Share, thread splitter. No CRM pipelines.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Install Streak in Gmail, click the Streak button, select Upgrade "Install Streak, click the Streak button in the top right of Gmail, and select Upgrade."
- Setup
- Onboarding and training included on all paid plans "Pipeline setup, data import help, and team training sessions from a member of the Streak team."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise sign-up goes through Contact us "Click the “Contact us” button and we’ll work with you to set up custom reporting, integrations, and other advanced features exclusive to the Enterprise plan."
- Support
- Live chat on Pro, priority on Pro+, dedicated on Enterprise "World class support if you run into any issues."
- Support
- Enterprise includes CEO line "Dedicated support + CEO line"
What Streak does
Streak adds shared pipelines, email tracking, mail merge and contact enrichment on top of Gmail, priced per user per month. Its AI features (autofill, deal summaries, deal Q&A, meeting agendas) run on monthly credits included in each plan.
- Good for
- Teams that work in Gmail and want a CRM in their inbox for sales, hiring, fundraising, dealflow or partnerships.
- Channels
- Gmail, Chrome, Safari, Edge, iOS app, Android app
- Main product
- Gmail-integrated CRM (browser extension plus mobile apps)
- Also includes
- Shared pipelines, Unlimited records and contacts, Automatic email sharing, Email and link tracking, Mail merge, Snippets
- Connects to
- Google Workspace, ChatGPT, Claude, MCP, LinkedIn, Allo, Slack, Zapier, Calendly, Google Forms, Typeform
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Auto-capture email and meetings
Automated team-wide email logging
- AI email writingNot stated
- AI lead scoringNot stated
- AI deal forecastingNot stated
- Autonomous AI agentsNot stated
- Call recording and summariesNot stated
- Contact data enrichment
Automatically enrich contacts with titles, phone numbers, addresses and social media profiles when available.
- Workflow automation
Set up rules to automatically create tasks, add comments, get notified, update boxes, or email customers.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI CRM software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Streak **does not** use Google workspace API data to develop, improve, or train generalized AI and/or ML models."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | – | –50 mail merge sends per day; no CRM pipelines | – | "Yes. Streak's free plan works inside Gmail at no cost and includes email and link tracking" |
| Proper user/month | $59 | $49per month | 20 credits | – | "Monthly billing is $59 per user on Pro, $89 on Pro+, and $159 on Enterprise." "Streak costs $49 per user per month on Pro, $69 per user per month on Pro+, and $129 per u" |
| Pro+per user/month | $89 | $69per month | 150 credits | – | "Monthly billing is $59 per user on Pro, $89 on Pro+, and $159 on Enterprise." "Streak costs $49 per user per month on Pro, $69 per user per month on Pro+, and $129 per u" |
| Enterpriseper user/month | $159 | $129per month | 500 credits | – | "Monthly billing is $59 per user on Pro, $89 on Pro+, and $159 on Enterprise." "Streak costs $49 per user per month on Pro, $69 per user per month on Pro+, and $129 per u" |
Free plan: Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge sends per day, Streak Share, thread splitter. No CRM pipelines.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Per user per month "Yes. Every Streak plan is priced per user per month, with no limits on contacts, pipelines, or records."
- Billed beyond usage
- Credits do not roll over; extra credits are bought as a separate recurring add-on "If you purchase additional credits, those are billed as a separate recurring add-on that matches your billing cycle (monthly or annual)."
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Discretionary; monthly requests within 14 days of invoice, yearly within 30 days; none for downgrades or removed users "Refunds are granted at the sole discretion of Streak and this policy can be modified at any point. For monthly subscriptions, for a payment to be eligible the request for refund mu"
- Auto renew
- Yes, renews automatically unless cancelled before period end "Unless you notify Streak before the end of the applicable subscription period that you want to cancel an Upgrade, your Upgrade subscription will automatically renew"
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Rewardly, Inc. (d/b/a Streak)
- Online since
- Sep 20, 1996 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "4,000+ companies and 750,000+ professionals" their claim
- Backing
- "Google Premier Partner" their words
Streak alternatives
Attio$44 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cirrus Insight$2.50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Freshsales$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho CRM$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Nutshell$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Close$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Streak free?
Yes. Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge sends per day, Streak Share, thread splitter. No CRM pipelines. Paid plans start at $59/month.
How much does Streak cost?
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed yearly, or $59 billed monthly.
Does Streak train AI on your data?
No, according to Streak: "Streak **does not** use Google workspace API data to develop, improve, or train generalized AI and/or ML models."
