How much does Dialpad cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial of Dialpad Connect
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Advanced is month-to-month or annual; Premium is annual only
- Free trial. 14-day free trial of Dialpad Connect
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup and purchase for Support Essentials, Sell Essentials, Connect Standard and Pro "[Try free](https://dialpad.com/signup/callcenter)[Buy now](https://dialpad.com/buy/callcenter)"
- Setup
- Cloud-based setup with minimal IT involvement (Connect); enterprise deploys in days "Deploy in days, not months, and achieve 75% faster implementation."
- When sales steps in
- Support Advanced and Premium, Sell Advanced and Premium, Connect Enterprise and Resolve go through sales "[Talk to sales](/ai-contact-center-contact-us/)"
- Support
- 24/7 phone support on Sell Advanced; 24/7 phone support and Enterprise SLA on Premium "Advanced plans get access to 24/7 phone support, while Premium plans get 24/7 phone support and Enterprise SLA."
- Support
- 24/7 customer support on Connect Pro "Get help with 24/7 customer support"
What Dialpad does
Dialpad sells four products: Resolve (AI voice and digital agents, custom pricing), Support (contact center), Sell (outbound sales) and Connect (business communications). Support is priced per user per month, and AI agents are priced by conversation through a pool of credits.
- Good for
- Businesses and enterprises that want a contact center with AI agents, live coaching and analytics on one platform.
- Channels
- voice, digital, messaging, video, SMS
- Main product
- Dialpad Resolve (AI agents) and Dialpad Support (AI contact center)
- Also includes
- Omnichannel routing (voice + digital), Power Dialer, AI transcripts, recaps, PII redaction, sentiment, CC Analytics, Advanced Routing, Screen Recording, Live Coach and Quality Management (Advanced), Workforce Management (Premium)
- Connects to
- Salesforce, Zendesk, Microsoft Teams, Google Workspace, Zoho, Front, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics, ServiceNow, Calendly
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Autonomous ticket resolution
AI Agent deflection rate, resolving inquiries without human intervention
- Human agent handoff
with seamless, full-context handoffs to human agents when needed
- Voice channel support
Mobilize AI Agents that act on customer requests across voice and digital channels
- Email channel supportNot stated
- Trains on help centerNot stated
- Helpdesk and CRM integrations
Dialpad integrates with all the apps your teams use – Salesforce, Zendesk, Microsoft Teams, Google Workspace,
- Multilingual support
Enhance global operations with full AI feature parity across Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean,
- Resolution analytics reporting
All plans offer real-time dashboards with metrics for all calls, individual agent metrics, as well as call his
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI customer service software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "Healthcare industry customers can [sign a Business Associate Agreement (BAA)](https://help.dialpad.com/docs/sign-a-business-associate-agreement-baa) with one click to get up and ru"security |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "Dialpad is SOC2® Type II compliant."security |
| GDPR | DPA available | "Dialpad customers can sign a Data Processing Agreement (DPA) that addresses GDPR and beyond."security |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Options to help customers maintain PCI compliance (pause recording, API) | "Dialpad offers two options to customers in order to help them maintain their PCI Compliance."security |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001:2022, 27017:2015, 27018:2019 | "Dialpad’s infrastructure and processes are annually certified against ISO 27001:2022 (Information security management), ISO 27017:2015 (Information Security in the cloud), and ISO "security |
| Single sign-on | SAML and SCIM; Connect Enterprise plan | "Dialpad offers integrations for access management via SAML and SCIM from providers like Okta, Azure, Google Workspace, OneLogin, and more."security |
| Trust center | https://trust.dialpad.com/ | "[Go to Trust Center](https://trust.dialpad.com/)"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Connect Standarduser/month | $15monthly or yearly not stated | – | – | – | "$15user/month" |
| Connect Prouser/month | $25monthly or yearly not stated | – | – | – | "$25user/month" |
| Sell Essentialsuser/month | $39monthly or yearly not stated | – | – | – | "$39user/month" |
| Sell Advanceduser/month | $59monthly or yearly not stated | – | – | – | "$59user/month" |
| Sell Premiumuser/month | $79monthly or yearly not stated | – | – | – | "$79user/month" |
| Support Essentialsuser/month | $89monthly or yearly not stated | – | – | – | "$89user/month" |
| Support Advanceduser/month | $119monthly or yearly not stated | – | – | – | "$119user/month" |
| Support Premiumuser/month | $149monthly or yearly not stated | – | – | – | "$149user/month" |
| Resolve (AI agents) | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom Pricing" |
| Connect Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Contact us for pricing" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Advanced is month-to-month or annual; Premium is annual only "Our Advanced accounts are available on both month-to-month as well as annual plans, while Premium accounts are available on annual plans only."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Dialpad, Inc.
- Online since
- Feb 16, 1999 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 1 in the last 12 months Last on Dec 9, 2025, from their changelog
- Customers
- "30k+ customers worldwide" their claim
Dialpad alternatives
HubSpot Service Hub$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Freshdesk (Freddy AI)$19 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Intercom (Fin)$19 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho Desk₹420 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026ADAdaQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Dialpad free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial of Dialpad Connect. Paid plans start at $15/month.
How much does Dialpad cost?
Paid plans start at $15 per month.
Is Dialpad HIPAA compliant?
Dialpad says a HIPAA BAA is available.
