Free plans (8)
Their limits are stated in different terms, so they aren't ranked against each other. Ordered by first paid price.
| Tool | Stated limits | What makes you upgrade | First paid price | Kind |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5,000 one-time credits, dubbing output watermarked, 0 dubbing minutes on platform; no monthly renewal stated"5K CREDITS ยท ONE-TIME"Source | 5,000 one-time credits, dubbing output watermarked, 0 dubbing minutes on platform | $5/moEssentials | Free plan | |
| Free plan at $0 with 1 free generation on sign-up (dubbing, speech to text, audio separation); 30-day storage, 720P, 1 project"1 free generation on sign-up"Source | Free cap: Max project length 3 min | $6.99/moStarter | Free plan | |
| A free plan exists; its allowances are not stated on the page"Start for free, upgrade to get powerful features."Source | Not found | $12/user yearlyCreator | Free plan | |
| Free account adds 400 signup credits; basic accounts can claim 100 credits daily up to 7 lifetime claims; selected tools usable without account; free video and audio may carry a watermark"A free account adds 400 signup credits and saved projects. Basic accounts can claim 100 credits daily, up to 7 total lifetime claims."Source | Free video and audio may carry a watermark | $19/moCreator | Free plan | |
| Free plan with 30 credits per day (about 60 secs of video), max 3 mins/video, 720p export, with Vidnoz watermark; video translator limited to 1 minute"30 credits/day (=60 secs)"Source | Free plan with 30 credits per day (about 60 secs of video), max 3 mins/video, 720p export, with Vidnoz watermark | $26.99/moStarter | Free plan | |
| Free plan: listen at speeds up to 1.5x, listen anywhere, 10 robotic sounding voices, text to speech features only. Enterprise page says the AI Voice Generator also has a free plan."Text to speech features only"Source | Not found | $29/moPremium | Free plan | |
| Free plan with 20 AI points for trial use (about 6 dubbing minutes), up to 3 projects, 1 seat, up to 20 min per video. Gift points expire after 7 days."20 AI points for trial use"Source | More than 20 AI points: Creator includes 150 | $29/moCreator | Free plan | |
| Free plan with 3 credits per month, 300 voices, 720p videos with Fliki watermark, no credit card required"Free forever. Upgrade for more credits, longer videos, more voices, and HD exports."Source | Not found | No price found | Free plan |
Free trial only (4)
- D-ID: 14-day trial with 3 minutes, full-screen watermark
- Dubverse: 2-day free trial, no credit card required
- SyncWords: Trial session available on request via contact
- VideoDubber: Free trial offered on paid plans, length not stated
Questions
Which AI dubbing and lip sync tools are free?
8 have a free plan you can keep, including Camb.ai, Fliki, Magic Hour, Perso AI, Speechify Studio, Veed.io.
What do you pay after a free plan?
The lowest first paid price among tools with a free plan is $5/mo (Camb.ai). Read from each vendor's own page.
How this page is made
Every limit is the vendor's own, read from its pages and quoted. A tool counts as a free plan when the text describes something you can keep using; a fixed number of days or a single batch of credits is listed separately. We don't test the plans. How prices are read.