How much does Hostinger Reach cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
In your favor
- Free plan. Starter is free for 1 year with 100 recipients, 200 emails/mo and 20 one-time AI credits; renews at $1.49/mo
- Refunds offered. 30-day money-back guarantee
- Notice before price changes. Hostinger notifies by email before material changes to the Agreement; changes to policies effective on posting
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve registration "Start for free"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- 24/7 support "24/7 support"
What Hostinger Reach does
Reach lets users build, send and automate email campaigns, with AI writing copy, designing layouts, suggesting send times and subject lines. It is sold in Starter, Grow and Pro plans, with WhatsApp campaigns on Pro and store integrations for Hostinger eCommerce and WooCommerce.
- Good for
- Small businesses, creators and online store owners who want to send email campaigns, especially existing Hostinger website or ecommerce customers.
- Channels
- Email, WhatsApp
- Main product
- Hostinger Reach (email marketing)
- Also includes
- Create and send campaigns, Manage contacts and segments, Sign-up form builder, AI email generation, Automated customer journeys, Abandoned-cart and post-purchase automations
- Connects to
- Hostinger eCommerce, WooCommerce, WordPress, AI Builder
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI email copy generation
Describe your email and AI writes the copy, builds the layout, and applies your brand.
- AI subject line optimization
AI chooses the best send time and writes subject lines that get opened.
- AI send-time optimization
AI chooses the best send time and writes subject lines that get opened.
- Predictive segmentationNot stated
- AI automation builderNot stated
- AI email/template design
AI writes the email and designs it in a ready-to-use template.
- Ecommerce integrations
Connects with the store you already run
- SMS and multichannel
WhatsApp marketing campaigns
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI email marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR handled automatically | "Stay compliant without the effort — unsubscribe links, GDPR, and CAN-SPAM handled automatically."home |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | https://trust.hostinger.com/ | "[Trust center](https://trust.hostinger.com/)"pricing |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter/mo | – | – | 200 emails/mo100 recipients; 20 one-time AI credits | – | "Free for 1 year. Renews at $1.49/mo." |
Free plan: Starter is free for 1 year with 100 recipients, 200 emails/mo and 20 one-time AI credits; renews at $1.49/mo
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- 12-month term shown for paid plans; 1, 12 and 24 month options "Today you pay $20.92 for 12 months."
- Refunds
- 30-day money-back guarantee "30-day money-back guarantee"
- Auto renew
- Renews at a higher rate for the same term "Renews at $2.49/mo for the same term."
- Price change notice
- Hostinger notifies by email before material changes to the Agreement; changes to policies effective on posting "Hostinger will notify you by email within a reasonable period of time prior to the effective date of any material changes to the Agreement."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- HOSTINGER INTERNATIONAL LIMITED (default contracting entity)
- Address
- 61 Lordou Vironos str., 6023 Larnaca, Cyprus
- Online since
- Nov 23, 2002 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 2 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 23, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "304K+ marketers trust Reach" their claim
Hostinger Reach alternatives
Loops$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Mailsoftly$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sender$6.30 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Moosend$7 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Campaigner$14 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
GetResponse$15.58 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Hostinger Reach free?
Yes. Starter is free for 1 year with 100 recipients, 200 emails/mo and 20 one-time AI credits; renews at $1.49/mo
