How much does Stripo cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Recurring subscription, cancel anytime
- Free plan. Free plan with 2 members, 4 exports monthly, 5 test emails a day, 10 stored emails; no time limit while the account stays active
- Refunds offered. Full refund of prepaid month if unused and requested within 30 days of payment
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no credit card for free plan "Sign up for free"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Prime plan requires contacting sales "Contact Sales"
- Support
- Email, chat, phone, Google Meet/Zoom and corporate workshops by plan "We are available for support in the UTC+3 time zone from 8:30 till midnight during business days."
What Stripo does
Stripo is an email design editor with drag-and-drop and HTML editors, modules, testing and team collaboration, plus a plugin for embedding the editor in other products. It does not send campaigns itself; it exports finished emails to ESPs and other destinations.
- Good for
- Email marketers, agencies and product teams who need to design and export HTML emails to their existing ESP, or embed an email builder in their own app.
- Channels
- Main product
- Stripo editor (email template builder)
- Also includes
- Drag & drop email builder, HTML & CSS code editor, 300+ pre-built modules, 1650+ free HTML email templates, Email preview and test emails, Email on Acid testing across 98 clients
- Connects to
- 90+ ESPs and email clients, Zapier, Webhook, Gmail, Outlook, Claude, Cursor, VS Code, Codex
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI email copy generation
AI for subject lines, preheaders & email copy
- AI subject line optimization
AI for subject lines, preheaders & email copy
- AI send-time optimizationNot stated
- Predictive segmentationNot stated
- AI automation builderNot stated
- AI email/template design
AI email template generator
- Ecommerce integrationsNot stated
- SMS and multichannelNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI email marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "SOC 2 Type II"security |
| GDPR | yes | "The Team and the Service adhere to the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (Regulation (EU) 2016/679; hereinafter referred to as GDPR)"terms |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001:2022 and ISO 27001:2013 | "ISO 27001:2022"security |
| Single sign-on | listed in plan comparison, plan not clear | "Single Sign-On"pricing |
| Trust center | trust.stripo.email | "Welcome to Stripo’s Trust Center."security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free/ monthly | $0 | – | 2 members4 exports monthly, 5 test emails a day, 10 stored emails | – | "Always free. No credit card needed." |
| Basic/ monthly | $20 | $16.67per month | 2 members50 exports monthly, 50 test emails a day, 50 stored emails | – | "bers 4 exports monthly 5 test emails a day 10 stored emails basic perfect for solo email c" "bers 4 exports monthly 5 test emails a day 10 stored emails basic perfect for solo email c" |
| Medium/ monthly | $45 | $37.50per month | 3 members300 exports monthly, 100 test emails a day, 300 stored email | – | "mplates sharing preview links preferred by 66% of our users medium amazing for small teams" "mplates sharing preview links preferred by 66% of our users medium amazing for small teams" |
| Pro/ monthly | $125 | $104per month | 10 members4000 exports monthly, 300 test emails a day, 5000 stored ema | – | "y 300 stored emails premium templates sharing preview links pro for big agency workflows. " "y 300 stored emails premium templates sharing preview links pro for big agency workflows. " |
| Prime | Quote | – | 100 members | – | "Invite up to 100 teammates. Get an unlimited number of projects, credits for email client " |
Free plan: Free plan with 2 members, 4 exports monthly, 5 test emails a day, 10 stored emails; no time limit while the account stays active
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Extra members cost $10 per person / month, up to 100 extra "It costs $10 per person / month."
- Contract
- Recurring subscription, cancel anytime "You can cancel your subscription at any time in your Billing menu."
- Refunds
- Full refund of prepaid month if unused and requested within 30 days of payment "Just let us know within 30 days after the payment and we'll issue you a full refund for a prepaid month."
- Auto renew
- yes "Yes, it will be charged at the beginning of each billing period until you cancel."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Stripo Inc.
- Customers
- "65% of the Fortune 100 are Stripo customers; 1.7M+ users" their claim
Stripo alternatives
Loops$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Mailsoftly$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sender$6.30 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Moosend$7 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Campaigner$14 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
GetResponse$15.58 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Stripo free?
Yes. Free plan with 2 members, 4 exports monthly, 5 test emails a day, 10 stored emails; no time limit while the account stays active Paid plans start at $20/month.
How much does Stripo cost?
Paid plans start at $16.67 per month billed yearly, or $20 billed monthly.
