How much does Wrike Work Intelligence / Planview cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Additional users beyond the Order Form are billed at Order Form prices, prorated for the remaining term
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Customer Success Center and ticket submission "Submit a Ticket"
What Wrike Work Intelligence / Planview does
Planview sells a platform and a family of products (Portfolios, AdaptiveWork, AgilePlace, ProjectPlace and others) for strategic portfolio management, project portfolio management and software delivery. Its pages describe resource reallocation, initiative tracking and AI agents working with business context; buying is through demos.
- Good for
- Large enterprises, PMOs, finance, R&D and software engineering organizations that need portfolio-level planning, resource management and investment tracking.
- Main product
- Planview Platform (strategic portfolio management; products include Portfolios, AdaptiveWork, AgilePlace, ProjectPlace)
- Also includes
- Strategic portfolio management, Project portfolio management, Resource reallocation, Initiative and investment tracking, AI agent oversight, Software product delivery
- Connects to
- Atlassian Jira, Microsoft Azure DevOps, Jama, ServiceNow
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI task creationNot stated
- AI status reportsNot stated
- AI auto-schedulingNot stated
- Custom AI agentsNot stated
- Workload and resource management
Dynamic resource reallocation
- Roadmaps and Gantt chartsNot stated
- Meeting notes to tasksNot stated
- Native integrations
Atlassian Jira
- AI search across work
Find relevant pages, products, and resources with AI-powered search.
- SSO and admin controlsNot stated
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI project management software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust, Security, & Privacy page | "Trust, Security, & Privacy"privacy |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Wrike Work Intelligence / Planview's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Additional users beyond the Order Form are billed at Order Form prices, prorated for the remaining term "The new User(s) will be billed to Client upon its activation on a prorated basis for the time remaining in the Term."
- Contract
- Term set by Order Form or Statement of Work "The term of this Agreement shall commence on the commencement date and shall continue until terminated pursuant to an Order Form, Statement of Work, or the provisions of Section 11"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Planview Delaware, LLC
- Online since
- Dec 8, 1995 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by 3,000+ of the world’s leading enterprises" their claim
Wrike Work Intelligence / Planview alternatives
Atlassian Jira$8.48 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Teamwork.com$9.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Wrike$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Productive$12 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Hive$5 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
ONES$3.50 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho Projects$4 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Wrike Work Intelligence / Planview free?
No free plan is stated on Wrike Work Intelligence / Planview's pricing page.
