How much does AIRA cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
In your favor
- No long-term contract. No contracts
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Additional calls billed per call beyond monthly allowance
- Going over the Starter allowance costs $1.50 per call. Included: 30 calls.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign-up at app.getaira.io "Get started"
- Setup
- About ten minutes: paste your website, pick a voice, forward your number "Ten minutes from sign-up to your first answered call. Paste your website, pick a voice, forward your number."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Setup and integration support included on all plans "Setup and integration support are included."
What AIRA does
Aira answers inbound calls around the clock, takes caller details, books appointments, and transfers to a person when needed. Plans are priced by monthly call allowance with per-call overage and connect to CRMs and calendars via Zapier.
- Good for
- Service businesses such as clinics, HVAC, roofing, auto repair, law firms and contractors that miss calls while staff are busy or after hours.
- Channels
- Phone calls, SMS (inbound on all plans, outbound on Pro and Scale), Mobile app
- Main product
- AI receptionist
- Also includes
- 24/7 AI call answering, Appointment booking and booking links, Lead qualification and intake, Direct and warm transfers, Call recordings, transcripts and summaries, CRM and lead management
- Connects to
- Zapier, Salesforce, HubSpot, GoHighLevel, Pipedrive, Zoho, Close, Keap, Capsule, Nutshell, Act!, Outreach
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Answers calls with AI
Receptionist agent Answers every inbound call in under one second, in your brand voice.
- Books appointments
Aira can answer questions, book appointments, collect details and transfer callers to the right person.
- Transfers to a person
Direct and warm transfers
- Texts callers
Inbound + outbound SMS
- Connects to your tools
9,000+ app integrations
- Other languages
Supported languages
- Takes messages
Fallback handling
- Answers 24/7
24/7 AI call answering
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI receptionists. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no (for Google Search Console and Google Workspace API data) | "We do not sell this data, use it for advertising, or use it to train generalized AI or machine learning models."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter/mo | $24.95 | $19.96per month | 30 calls1 user | $1.50/call | "$24.95 /mo Billed monthly in USD" "$19.96 /mo $239.52 billed annually in USD" |
| Premium/mo | $59.95 | $47.96per month | 90 calls5 users | $1/call | "$59.95 /mo Billed monthly in USD" "$47.96 /mo $575.52 billed annually in USD" |
| Pro/mo | $160 | $128per month | 300 calls20 users | $0.75/call | "$159.95 /mo Billed monthly in USD" "$127.96 /mo $1535.52 billed annually in USD" |
| Scale/mo | $299 | $239per month | 600 callsUnlimited users | $0.70/call | "$299.00 /mo Billed monthly in USD" "$239.20 /mo $2870.40 billed annually in USD" |
Fine print
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Additional calls billed per call beyond monthly allowance "Additional calls $1.50 / call $1.00 / call $0.75 / call $0.70 / call"
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Contract
- No contracts "From $24.95 a month. Live in ten minutes. No contracts."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Aira Inc.
- Online since
- Sep 11, 2025 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by service businesses nationwide; 2.4M+ calls answered" their claim
AIRA alternatives
Allo$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Dialzara$19 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Retell AI$0.07 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
CloudTalk€25 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
JustCall$29 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Ringly$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
CallRail Voice Assist$50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is AIRA free?
No free plan is stated on AIRA's pricing page. Paid plans start at $24.95/month.
How much does AIRA cost?
Paid plans start at $19.96 per month billed yearly, or $24.95 billed monthly.
Does AIRA train AI on your data?
No (for google search console and google workspace api data), according to AIRA: "We do not sell this data, use it for advertising, or use it to train generalized AI or machine learning models."