How much does CallRail Voice Assist cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Notice before price changes. Fees may change anytime by posting or email notice
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Yes, extra minutes and numbers billed on top of base fee
- Going over the Lead Tracking allowance costs $0.06 per minute. Included: 250 minutes.
- Their pages disagree: Voice Assist included calls before $1/call overage. "Additional $1/call after 50 Voice Assist calls over 15 seconds." vs "Additional $1/call after 55 Voice Assist calls over 15 seconds."
- Their pages disagree: Businesses served. "225,000+ businesses trust CallRail" vs "220,000+ businesses trust CallRail"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve 14-day trial, no credit card "Try a free 14-day trial, no credit card required."
- Setup
- Hands-on support from AI Expert Team for Voice Assist "Easy setup. Hands-on support from our AI Expert Team."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise requires contacting sales "Contact us to get customized pricing for your enterprise"
- Support
- Dedicated account manager for enterprise "A member of our Enterprise Success team will be dedicated to your set-up and ongoing support."
What CallRail Voice Assist does
CallRail tracks calls, texts and forms and ties them to marketing campaigns, with conversation intelligence plans on top. Voice Assist is an AI add-on that answers calls 24/7, qualifies leads and books appointments.
- Good for
- Small and medium businesses and marketing agencies that need to attribute calls, texts and forms to campaigns and want AI call answering for missed calls.
- Channels
- phone, SMS, forms
- Main product
- Call tracking and lead attribution platform with Voice Assist AI call answering
- Also includes
- Call and text tracking and attribution, Call recording and routing, Call transcription and analysis, Form tracking, Premium Conversation Intelligence, Voice Assist AI call answering
- Connects to
- Google Ads, Google Analytics 4, HubSpot, Salesforce, Slack, Zapier, RingCentral, ServiceTitan, Jobber, Housecall Pro, Meta Ads Manager, Microsoft Ads
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Answers calls with AI
Answer calls 24/7 with AI that automatically qualifies leads and books appointments.
- Books appointments
Answer calls 24/7 with AI that automatically qualifies leads and books appointments.
- Transfers to a personNot stated
- Texts callersNot stated
- Connects to your tools
Connect CallRail with 50+ marketing, CRM, and automation platforms
- Other languagesNot stated
- Takes messagesNot stated
- Answers 24/7
Answer calls 24/7 with AI that automatically qualifies leads and books appointments.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI receptionists. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "we also sign a business associate agreement (BAA) with each of our Healthcare clients"pricing |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "SOC 2 (Type II)"security |
| GDPR | GDPR documentation published | "GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) is the latest set of rules in the European Union governing how personal data can be used and stored."security |
| CCPA | CCPA documentation published | "CCPA (California Consumer Protection Act) is California's groundbreaking privacy law that provides data protection of any personal information to California residents."security |
| PCI | PII redaction feature for PCI | "CallRail’s PII redaction feature was built to help businesses uphold security standards"security |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lead Tracking/mo plus additional usage | $55 | $50per month | 250 minutes | $0.06/minute | "Lead Tracking 55/mo" "Lead Tracking 50/mo" |
| Voice Assist/month, plus Lead Tracking from $55 | $95monthly or yearly not stated | – | 50 calls | $1/call over 15 seconds | "Starts at $95/month*" |
| Lead Tracking Complete/mo plus additional usage | $105 | $95per month | 250 minutes | $0.06/minute | "Lead Tracking Complete 105/mo" "Lead Tracking Complete 95/mo" |
| Lead Conversion/mo plus additional usage | $165 | $150per month | 250 minutes | $0.06/minute | "Lead Conversion 165/mo" "Lead Conversion 150/mo" |
| Lead Conversion Complete/mo plus additional usage | $215 | $195per month | 250 minutes | $0.06/minute | "Lead Conversion Complete 215/mo" "Lead Conversion Complete 195/mo" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Contact us to get customized pricing for your enterprise" |
CallRail Voice Assist price history
No price changes on CallRail Voice Assist's pricing page since 2026Q2, across 2 archived reads.
From archived copies of the pricing page in the Internet Archive, one per quarter, in USD.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Each call rounded up to the nearest minute "Minutes are calculated by rounding each call up to the nearest minute and then summing the minutes"
- Billed beyond usage
- Yes, extra minutes and numbers billed on top of base fee "additional minutes and numbers not included in the chosen plan will be billed in addition to your base fee"
- Contract
- Annual plans bill 12 months upfront "your base fee for the upcoming 12 months is due upon your form of payment entry"
- Refunds
- Overage fees not refundable "These additional fees are not refundable under any circumstances"
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Fees may change anytime by posting or email notice "we may change our fees at any time by posting a new pricing structure to our Site or in your account and/or sending you a notification by email"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- CallRail, LLC
- Online since
- Feb 18, 2011 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Andy Powell, Co-Founder
- Founder
- Kevin Mann, Co-Founder
- Customers
- "225,000+ businesses" their claim
- Backing
- "$100M ARR reached in 2024" their words
CallRail Voice Assist alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is CallRail Voice Assist free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $55/month.
How much does CallRail Voice Assist cost?
Paid plans start at $50 per month billed yearly, or $55 billed monthly.
Is CallRail Voice Assist HIPAA compliant?
CallRail Voice Assist says a HIPAA BAA is available.

Allo
Dialzara
Retell AI
CloudTalk
JustCall
Ringly
Phonely