Home/AI receptionists/PolyAI

PolyAI pricing

PolyAI sells voice and chat AI agents for large enterprise customer conversations, plus a per-minute model API.

AI receptionistsPriced per concurrent callsSelf-serve + sales
Visit PolyAIPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does PolyAI cost?

Usage price from $0.02/concurrent calls
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
$100 free API credit for sign-ups before 19 Nov
Usage price
$0.02/concurrent calls
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from poly.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free trial. $100 free API credit for sign-ups before 19 Nov

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Book a demo, Start building, Get your API key, Talk to an expert
Sign up
Self-serve API key sign-up
"Get your API key"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
More than 10 concurrent calls on the API requires sales
"2 until you add a card, then 10 included. For more, talk to sales."
Support
24/7 support included in per-minute platform price
"which includes proactive performance improvements, maintenance and 24/7 support."

What PolyAI does

PolyAI builds dialog agents in Dialog Studio and runs them on its own models across voice, chat and messaging, with pre-built integrations and open APIs. Platform pricing is by quote on a per-minute basis, while the Dialog-RSN-1 API is self-serve at 2¢ per connected minute.

Good for
Large enterprises in healthcare, financial services, hotels, insurance, restaurants, retail, telecom, travel and utilities that want to resolve high-volume customer calls without a human agent, and developers who want model-only API access.
Channels
Voice, Chat, SMS, Messaging
Main product
Agentic Dialog Platform (Dialog Studio and Wren) and the Dialog-RSN-1 API
Also includes
Dialog Studio for building agents, no-code to full code, Wren Dialog Agent to design, build, test and optimize agents, Dialog-RSN-1 and Dialog-Raven-3.5 models, Per-second billing with no minimums, Pre-built integrations, any API or MCP server, Telephony on your numbers or ours, own carrier over SIP at no charge
Connects to
Amazon Web Services, Five9, NICE, Salesforce, Twilio, Verizon Business, Zendesk, Any API or MCP server
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Answers calls with AIPolyAI builds dialog agents that handle your most critical enterprise conversations, resolving them without es
  • Books appointmentsBooking and reservations
  • Transfers to a personCall routing
  • Texts callersCan you build me an agent that can verify customers through voice and SMS?
  • Connects to your toolsPre-built integrations, a self-serve Connect Portal, and open APIs enable your AI agents to work seamlessly wi
  • Other languagesWebchat and multilingual.
  • Takes messagesNot stated
  • Answers 24/7Not stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI receptionists. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"Never trained on without opt-in. Never sold."home
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2+ Type 2"SOC 2+ Type 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, GDPR."home
GDPRGDPR"SOC 2+ Type 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, GDPR."home
CCPANot stated
PCIPCI DSS"SOC 2+ Type 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, GDPR."home
ISO 27001ISO 27001"ISO 27001-certified"security
Single sign-onSSO / RBAC"SIP/TLS + SRTP, mTLS, SSO / RBAC."home
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Dialog-RSN-1 APIper connected minute, billed per second $0.02per concurrent calls – 10 concurrent calls – "2¢Per connected minute,"
Agentic Dialog Platformper minute Quote – – – "Ongoing use of the voice agent is priced on a per-minute basis, which includes proactive p"

Fine print

Billing increment
Per second, no minimums, no rounding up
"Billed on connected time, with no minimums and no rounding up to the minute."
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
PolyAI Ltd
Online since
Dec 15, 2017
Domain registration date
Ships updates
1 in the last 12 months
Last on Oct 7, 2026, from their changelog
Customers
"90% of calls resolved end to end with no human agent on largest deployments"
their claim

PolyAI alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is PolyAI free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: $100 free API credit for sign-ups before 19 Nov.

Does PolyAI train AI on your data?

No, according to PolyAI: "Never trained on without opt-in. Never sold."