How much does Allego cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No overage charges. no usage-based costs
- Notice before price changes. Prices may change without notice
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: Time to launch. "Go live in as little as 6 weeks, and see real ROI within your first ye" vs "most deployments can be launched within just 4 weeks."
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Most deployments launch within 4 weeks "most deployments can be launched within just 4 weeks."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Support included at no extra charge "Allego never charges extra for AI capabilities or customer support — both are always included."
- Support
- Dedicated Customer Success Manager "Dedicated Customer Success Manager"
What Allego does
Allego sells a single platform for sales training, coaching, content, conversation intelligence and buyer rooms, with AI included at no extra charge. Pricing is per user per month, billed annually, and is only given through sales.
- Good for
- Revenue, sales enablement and learning teams at mid-size to large companies, including regulated industries such as financial services and life sciences, that want to consolidate several enablement tools.
- Channels
- Web, iOS, Android
- Main product
- Revenue enablement platform (learning, content management, AI role play, conversation intelligence, digital sales rooms)
- Also includes
- Modern Learning + Conversation Intelligence, AI Role Play, Content Management, Digital Rooms + Deal Navigator, AI Deal Alerts, AI Deal Expert Chat with call summarization
- Connects to
- Salesforce, Microsoft Office, Google Suite, CRM
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI-written outbound emailsNot stated
- Autonomous AI SDR agentNot stated
- Built-in lead dataNot stated
- Call recording and analysis
Capture and analyze every customer interaction. Get AI-powered insights to coach reps and close more deals.
- AI meeting summaries
On-demand meeting prep, call summarization, coaching & message drafting with AI Deal Expert Chat.
- AI pipeline forecastingNot stated
- Salesforce/HubSpot integration
Our CRM plugins integrate seamlessly with platforms like Salesforce
- Buyer intent signalsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II certified | "SOC 2 Type II certified, with annual third-party penetration and vulnerability"security |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Single Sign-On included in integration support | "Single Sign-On (SSO)"pricing |
| Trust center | Allego Trust Portal | "Allego Trust Portal"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Modern Learning + Conversation Intelligenceper user per month | Quote | – | – | – | "Priced at per user per month" |
| AI Role Playper user per month | Quote | – | – | – | "Priced at per user per month" |
| Content Managementper user per month | Quote | – | – | – | "Priced at per user per month" |
| Digital Rooms + Deal Navigatorper user per month | Quote | – | – | – | "Priced at per user per month" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- per user per month, billed annually upfront "We price per user per month, billed annually upfront."
- Billed beyond usage
- no usage-based costs "There are no usage-based costs or surprise add-ons — just one transparent, predictable price."
- Contract
- Typical 3 years paid annually; 2-year and 1-year options available "Our typical contract length is 3 years paid annually, ensuring customers get the most value from Allego’s comprehensive sales enablement features. We do also have 2-year and 1-year"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Prices may change without notice "While we strive to keep our product and pricing details accurate, they are provided for convenience and may change periodically without notice."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Allego, Inc.
- Online since
- Jul 25, 2002 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "ZoomInfo and Agilent Technologies named as customers" their claim
- Backing
- "12+ years in business with minimal outside VC funding" their words
Allego alternatives
Lavender$27 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Reply.io$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI)$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Expandi$79 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
lemlist$16 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Salesmate$23 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Momentum$69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SalesRobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Allego free?
No free plan is stated on Allego's pricing page.