Home/AI sales tools/Artisan

Artisan pricing

Artisan sells Ava, an AI BDR that finds leads, sends personalized outbound email and social sequences, handles replies and books meetings.

Visit ArtisanPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Artisan cost?

PriceNot publishedArtisan asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.artisan.co/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

Watch out for

  • Their pages disagree: customer count. "Trusted by 6,000+ sales teams, from startups to enterprise" vs "Trusted by 1,000s of BDRs, AEs, and AMs globally"

How you buy and get started

Sales-ledButtons on their site: Talk to sales, Get a demo, Book a demo, Talk to our enterprise team
Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Onboarding sessions and CSM support in a shared Slack channel on every plan; Scale adds a dedicated CSM; Enterprise adds a forward-deployed strategist
"Every plan starts with onboarding sessions and CSM support in a shared Slack channel. Scale adds a dedicated CSM, and Enterprise adds a forward-deployed strategist who builds and l"
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
CSM support in a shared Slack channel
"Real humans on your rollout, in a shared Slack channel. Answers in minutes, not tickets."

What Artisan does

Ava searches a built-in database of 250M+ B2B contacts, enriches them, runs multi-channel outbound campaigns, qualifies replies and books meetings on reps' calendars. It can run alongside a CRM (Salesforce, HubSpot) or replace parts of the outbound stack, and is sold through sales-scoped plans.

Good for
Sales teams from startups to enterprise that want to scale outbound pipeline without adding headcount.
Channels
email, social, phone (dialer)
Main product
Ava, the AI BDR
Also includes
250M+ verified B2B contacts, Enrichment from 22+ data sources, Intent signals, Personalized multi-channel sequences (email and social), Autonomous reply handling and meeting booking, Native dialer with queued call steps (AI dialer add-on, per seat)
Connects to
Salesforce, HubSpot, Slack, Custom webhooks
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • AI-written outbound emailsAva writes and sends personalized outreach sequences
  • Autonomous AI SDR agentAva handles replies and books meetings
  • Built-in lead data250M+ contact database and enrichment built in
  • Call recording and analysisNot stated
  • AI meeting summariesNot stated
  • AI pipeline forecastingNot stated
  • Salesforce/HubSpot integrationSalesforce and HubSpot sync bi-directionally, custom webhooks bring in your own data, and Slack keeps your tea
  • Buyer intent signalsAva enriches prospects using 22+ data sources, then prioritizes them by likelihood to convert using intent sig

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"SOC 2 Type II certified, SSO / SAML, audit logs, and built-in compliance controls."pricing
GDPRGDPR compliant"SOC 2 Type II certified. GDPR compliant."enterprise
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onSSO / SAML"SOC 2 Type II certified and supports SSO / SAML, advanced security controls, and audit logs."pricing
Trust centerhttps://trust.artisan.co/"[Trust center](https://trust.artisan.co/)"home

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Team Quote – 2500 leads contacted/mo – "Pricing scoped on your plan"
Scale Quote – 6000 leads contacted/mo – "Pricing scoped on your plan"
Enterprise Quote – – – "Flexible plans"
Their pages disagree: customer count"Trusted by 6,000+ sales teams, from startups to enterprise" vs "Trusted by 1,000s of BDRs, AEs, and AMs globally"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Artisan AI, Inc.
Founder
Jaspar Carmichael-Jack
Founder
Sam Stallings
Funding
Raised $25 million (Forbes headline, April 2025)
"Artisan Raises $25 Million To Replace Repetitive Work With AI Employees"
Customers
"Trusted by 6,000+ sales teams, from startups to enterprise"
their claim
Backing
"Backed by HubSpot Ventures, Y Combinator and Soma Capital"
their words

Artisan alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Artisan free?

No free plan is stated on Artisan's pricing page.