How much does Autobound cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No overage charges. no; prepaid credits, zero-result requests free
- Free plan. 1,000 free credits on signup, no credit card required
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- self-serve signup with 1,000 free credits, no credit card "Sign up and get 1,000 free credits instantly. No credit card required."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Beyond 11.5M credits, or 50K+ enrichments per month for flat file "Beyond 11.5M credits? Custom rates, SLA, SSO, and dedicated infrastructure for large organizations."
- Support
- security team email "Contact Security Team"
- Support
- support email "support@autobound.ai"
What Autobound does
Autobound monitors sources such as SEC filings, hiring, news, LinkedIn and web intent, and delivers them in one schema via API, MCP, file push or white-label licensing. Pricing is prepaid credit packs, with 1,000 free credits on signup.
- Good for
- Data platforms, data teams, GTM and RevOps teams, agencies and builders of AI SDRs or agents who need company and contact signals to embed or pipe into their own systems.
- Channels
- REST API, MCP server, File delivery (GCS), OEM licensing, Web console
- Main product
- Signal Database and REST API (with MCP server) for B2B buying signals
- Also includes
- 35 signal feeds, 700+ signal types, REST API (search, enrich, subscribe), MCP server, Buyer intent data, File delivery to GCS (JSONL, Parquet, CSV), OEM / white-label licensing
- Connects to
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Claude Code, OpenAI, n8n
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI-written outbound emailsNot stated
- Autonomous AI SDR agentNot stated
- Built-in lead data
Real-time search, enrich, and filter across every signal type.
- Call recording and analysisNot stated
- AI meeting summariesNot stated
- AI pipeline forecastingNot stated
- Salesforce/HubSpot integration
Import contacts from Salesforce campaigns, enrich them with AI-personalized content, and export to custom fiel
- Buyer intent signals
Company-level and contact-level buyer intent powered by 6B+ daily behavioral signals across 43,000+ topics
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Your data stays yours. We never use customer data to train models."about |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II; reports under NDA (home says audit in progress) | "Annual audits by independent third parties verify our security controls across availability, confidentiality, and privacy. Reports available under NDA."security |
| GDPR | compliant | "Full compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation."security |
| CCPA | compliant | "California Consumer Privacy Act compliance with opt-out mechanisms, data deletion workflows, and transparent data practices."security |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | SAML 2.0 and OpenID Connect | "Enterprise SSO via SAML 2.0 and OpenID Connect."security |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starterone-time | – | – | 1900 credits | – | "Starter Testing & POC $19 1,900 credits" |
| Growthone-time | – | – | 5444 credits | – | "Growth Production workloads $49 5,444 credits" |
| Scaleone-time | – | – | 19867 credits | – | "Scale High-volume teams $149 19,867 credits" |
| Proone-time | – | – | 83167 credits | – | "Pro Enterprise integrations $499 83,167 credits" |
| Businessone-time | – | – | 288667 credits | – | "Business Enterprise scale $1,299 288,667 credits" |
| Enterpriseone-time | – | – | 1.24975e+06 credits | – | "Enterprise Maximum volume $4,999 1,249,750 credits" |
| Custom volume | Quote | – | – | – | "Beyond 11.5M credits? Custom rates, SLA, SSO, and dedicated infrastructure for large organ" |
| Flat File Delivery | Quote | – | Unlimited | – | "Bulk data licensing. 80M+ companies, unlimited records, weekly refresh to your infrastruct" |
Free plan: 1,000 free credits on signup, no credit card required
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- no; prepaid credits, zero-result requests free "You pay exactly for what you use — zero-result requests are free"
- Contract
- one-time purchases, no subscription for credit packs "One-time purchases. Buy a pack, draw it down, top up whenever."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Autobound, Inc.
- Address
- 1225 Columbus Ave Unit 204, San Francisco, California
- Online since
- Nov 17, 2018 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Daniel Wiener, Co-Founder & CEO
- Founder
- Kyle Schuster, Co-Founder & Head of Sales
- Customers
- "2,500+ companies trust Autobound" their claim
Autobound alternatives
Lavender$27 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Reply.io$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI)$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Expandi$79 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
lemlist$16 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Salesmate$23 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Momentum$69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SalesRobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Autobound free?
Yes. 1,000 free credits on signup, no credit card required
Does Autobound train AI on your data?
No, according to Autobound: "Your data stays yours. We never use customer data to train models."
