How much does Clari cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Daily office hours sessions "Register for daily sessions, 11am ET"
- Support
- Community and customer education "Connect with users in the Salesloft community"
What Clari does
Salesloft sells a set of products for account teams (Cadence, Conversation Intelligence, Deals, Rhythm) and for revenue leaders (Clari Forecast, Inspect, Analytics). It captures revenue signals across a company's stack and uses AI agents to push next steps to sellers.
- Good for
- Sales and revenue teams, from account executives and BDRs to CROs and RevOps, at companies in industries such as high tech, logistics, manufacturing, medtech, professional services, telecom and financial services.
- Main product
- Salesloft revenue platform (Cadence, Conversation Intelligence, Deals, Rhythm, Clari Forecast, Inspect, Analytics)
- Also includes
- Cadence (sales engagement), Conversation Intelligence, Deals (deal management), Rhythm (sales workflow), Clari Forecast, Inspect (pipeline inspection)
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI-written outbound emailsNot stated
- Autonomous AI SDR agentNot stated
- Built-in lead dataNot stated
- Call recording and analysis
Conversation IntelligenceTurn conversations into insight.
- AI meeting summariesNot stated
- AI pipeline forecasting
Clari ForecastPredict revenue with confidence.
- Salesforce/HubSpot integrationNot stated
- Buyer intent signals
Salesloft captures every revenue signal across your stack, separates the ones that drive outcomes from the noi
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust Center link available | "[Trust Center](https://trust.salesloft.com/)"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Clari's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Salesloft, Inc.
- Online since
- Jun 6, 1995 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "4,000+ sales teams" their claim
Clari alternatives
Lavender$27 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Reply.io$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI)$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Expandi$79 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
lemlist$16 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Salesmate$23 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Momentum$69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SalesRobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Clari free?
No free plan is stated on Clari's pricing page.