How much does Seismic cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What Seismic does
Seismic sells the Seismic Enablement Cloud, which covers content management, learning and coaching, program execution, meeting intelligence and digital sales rooms, with Aura AI and role-based agents. It is sold through demos and order forms.
- Good for
- Large go-to-market teams (sales, marketing, revenue leaders, enablement, IT) in industries such as financial services, manufacturing, technology and life sciences.
- Main product
- Seismic Enablement Cloud
- Also includes
- Content Management & Library, Learning & Coaching, Program Strategy & Execution, Meeting Intelligence, Digital Sales Rooms, Aura AI
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI-written outbound emailsNot stated
- Autonomous AI SDR agentNot stated
- Built-in lead dataNot stated
- Call recording and analysisNot stated
- AI meeting summariesNot stated
- AI pipeline forecastingNot stated
- Salesforce/HubSpot integrationNot stated
- Buyer intent signalsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust Center available at trust.seismic.com | "[Trust Center (Opens in a new tab)](https://trust.seismic.com/ "Trust Center")"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Seismic's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Order Forms specify user quantities, service term and fees; must be executed by both parties "describes the User quantities, the Service Term, the Fees, the Services (if any) and other information relevant to a specific transaction between Seismic and the Customer."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Seismic Software, Inc.
- Online since
- Aug 10, 2003 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by approximately 2,000 organizations worldwide" their claim
Seismic alternatives
Lavender$27 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Reply.io$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI)$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Expandi$79 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
lemlist$16 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Salesmate$23 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Momentum$69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SalesRobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Seismic free?
No free plan is stated on Seismic's pricing page.
