Home/AI sales tools/Spotio

Spotio pricing

Field sales software with mobile CRM, territory management, route optimization, activity tracking and AI features for B2B and B2C field teams.

Visit SpotioPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Spotio cost?

PriceNot publishedSpotio asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
no
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from spotio.com/plans/ on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free trial. no

How you buy and get started

Sales-ledButtons on their site: Get a Demo, Request A Demo, See Plans & Pricing
Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Most customers up and running in less than four weeks with a dedicated team
"most customers are up and running in less than four weeks"
When sales steps in
Designed for teams of 5 or more field sales professionals
"SPOTIO is designed for teams of 5 or more field sales professionals."
Support
Email and in-app chat, Monday to Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
"Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST"
Support
Dedicated Customer Success Manager for 25 licenses or more
"Dedicated Customer Success Manager"

What Spotio does

SPOTIO is a field sales platform covering territory management, lead management, route optimization, activity tracking and analytics, with a DASH AI co-pilot and Next Best Action recommendations. Pricing is user-based and quoted through sales.

Good for
B2B and B2C field sales teams of 5 or more reps, such as solar, roofing, home improvement, telecom, distribution and medical device sales.
Channels
Mobile app, Web app, Calling and texting (Engagement Bundle add-on)
Main product
SPOTIO field sales platform
Also includes
DASH AI field sales co-pilot, Territory creation and management, Route planning and optimization, Activity tracking and custom activities, Location verification, Pre-built and custom reports
Connects to
Google Calendar, Outlook, Google Places
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • AI-written outbound emailsEmail/text drafting
  • Autonomous AI SDR agentNot stated
  • Built-in lead dataFind better prospects with SPOTIO’s Lead Machine
  • Call recording and analysisNot stated
  • AI meeting summariesNot stated
  • AI pipeline forecastinggives leaders forward-looking pipeline intelligence
  • Salesforce/HubSpot integrationCRM integrations
  • Buyer intent signalsNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"SOC 2 Type II certified security"security
GDPRGDPR-compliant data handling"GDPR-compliant data handling"security
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
B2B Planper user Quote – – – "Pricing is user-based."
B2C Planper user Quote – – – "Pricing is user-based."
Customper user Quote – – – "Pricing is user-based."

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Customer may terminate by written notice at least 30 days before end of renewal term
"Customer may terminate an Order by written notice to SPOTIO at least 30 days prior to the end of the renewal term"
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
yes
"which term shall automatically renew"
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
SPOTIO, Inc., a Delaware corporation
Address
5057 Keller Springs Rd Ste 325, Addison TX 75001
Online since
May 31, 2012
Domain registration date
Customers
"400+ G2 reviews, 4.5/5"
their claim

Spotio alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Spotio free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: no.