How much does SiliconFlow cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Sign up, get an API key, start using models "Sign up for an account, get your API key, and start using our models right away."
- Setup
- No setup for serverless "Run any model instantly, no setup, one API call, pay-per-use."
- When sales steps in
- Substantial usage "If your usage is substantial, please contact our sales team"
What SiliconFlow does
SiliconFlow offers serverless pay-per-token inference, fine-tuning, reserved and elastic GPUs, and an AI gateway. Its catalog includes DeepSeek, Qwen, GLM, Kimi, MiniMax, gpt-oss, Gemma and Hunyuan models, many with 1049K context.
- Good for
- Developers and teams who want pay-per-use access to many open LLMs and multimodal models through one OpenAI-compatible API, with options for fine-tuning and dedicated GPUs.
- Channels
- Web platform, API
- Main product
- SiliconFlow AI Cloud (serverless inference API)
- Also includes
- Serverless inference, Fine-tuning, Reserved GPUs, Elastic GPUs, AI Gateway, Image, video and audio generation models
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Public API access
One API for all models, fully OpenAI-compatible.
- Long context window
long-context summarization
- Fine-tuning support
Customize powerful models to your use case, one-click deployment.
- Tool and function calling
Multi-step reasoning, planing, tool-using and executing workflows
- Image and audio inputNot stated
- SOC 2 complianceNot stated
- Zero data retention option
No data stored, ever.
- VPC or on-prem deploymentNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in Large language models. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Volume discount / custom | Quote | – | – | – | "please contact our sales team who can create a custom pricing plan tailored to your needs." |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Per token for chat models "For chat models, you're charged per token for both input and output."
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- No minimum commitments "No, there are no minimum commitments."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- SILICONFLOW LABS PTE. LTD.
- Online since
- Feb 14, 2019 Domain registration date
SiliconFlow alternatives
Mistral AI$5.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Hugging Face$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cohere$2,000 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AI21 Labs$0.20 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Alibaba QwenQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is SiliconFlow free?
No free plan is stated on SiliconFlow's pricing page.