How much does Wing Assistant cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. No long-term contract
- No setup fee. Non-refundable deposit when first engaging, credited toward plan price
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. Deposits non-refundable; refund only considered if no talent provided after 31 days
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Sign Up button on pricing plans "Sign Up"
- Setup
- Live in 48 hours "Live in 48h"
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Live chat 6-9 PM PST weekdays "6-9 PM PST weekdays"
- Support
- Customer Success Manager included "Customer Success Manager"
What Wing Assistant does
Wing Assistant provides dedicated human virtual assistants for admin, sales, marketing, finance and support work, run through the Wing Workspace app. Plans are monthly full-time or part-time subscriptions, and the FAQ says all work is completed and checked by human assistants.
- Good for
- Teams that have outgrown freelancers and want managed, owned execution of recurring work without hiring in-house.
- Channels
- Wing Workspace App, iOS app, Android app
- Main product
- Managed virtual assistants (General Virtual Assistant plans)
- Also includes
- Dedicated Virtual Assistant, Free replacement, Customer Success Manager, Rigorous quality control and supervision, Wing Workspace App, Your timezone - Any hours you want
- Connects to
- Google Drive
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Team admin and SSONot stated
- No training on your dataNot stated
- Connects to company appsNot stated
- File and document analysisNot stated
- Web search and researchNot stated
- Custom assistants or agentsNot stated
- Task and workflow automationNot stated
- Email and calendar integrationNot stated
- Choice of AI modelsNot stated
- API accessNot stated
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "Safeguards in place for healthcare and sensitive workflows."home |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 certified | "SOC 2 Certified"home |
| GDPR | GDPR-compliant | "ISO 27001 compliant. SOC 2 certified. HIPAA-compliant. GDPR-compliant."security |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001 compliant | "ISO 27001 Compliant"home |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GVA Part-Time/Month | $699 | – | 80 hours10 GB file sharing/storage limit | – | "## $699/Month" |
| GVA Full-Time/Month | $999 | – | 160 hours | – | "## $999/Month" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- No long-term contract "No long-term contract"
- Refunds
- Deposits non-refundable; refund only considered if no talent provided after 31 days "Deposits are non-refundable, and should you choose to not continue with Wing, we are unable to refund your deposit."
- Auto renew
- Subscription renews automatically every month until cancellation notice "your subscription with Wing will automatically renew every month until your Cancellation Notice"
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Wing AI Technologies, Inc.
- Address
- 2150 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley, CA 94704
- Online since
- Aug 31, 2021 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by 10,000+ businesses" their claim
Wing Assistant alternatives
Fathom$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Notion AI$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Claude (Team / Enterprise)$17 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Amazon Q Business$3 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Salesforce Agentforce$5 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Google Gemini (Workspace / Gemini Enterprise)$7 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Slack AI$7.25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
ClickUp Brain$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Wing Assistant free?
No free plan is stated on Wing Assistant's pricing page. Paid plans start at $699/month.
How much does Wing Assistant cost?
Paid plans start at $699 per month.
Is Wing Assistant HIPAA compliant?
Wing Assistant says a HIPAA BAA is available.
