How much does Bright Pattern cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Notice before price changes. Price and availability subject to change without notice
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What Bright Pattern does
Bright Pattern is an all-in-one contact center platform (ACD, AI, WFM) offered on cloud and on-prem/private cloud. Pricing is by package via quote request, with add-ons such as CRM integrations, HIPAA and PCI compliance, and omnichannel quality assurance.
- Good for
- Mid-sized and enterprise contact centers, BPOs, and regulated industries (healthcare, finance, government) that need voice plus digital channels and CRM integrations.
- Channels
- voice, SMS/MMS, web chat, video chat, email, social messengers
- Main product
- Bright Pattern contact center platform (ACD + AI + WFM)
- Also includes
- Inbound Voice (IVR, ACD), Outbound Voice (5 dialing modes), Native Recording, SMS / MMS, Web Chat, Video Chat
- Connects to
- Microsoft Dynamics 365, Salesforce, Zendesk, Oracle Service Cloud, HubSpot, Zoho, Microsoft Teams, Ivanti, ManageEngine, ServiceNow, BMC, NICE
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI voice agents
AI Agents engage in dynamic, context-aware conversations and adapt to complex tasks without human intervention
- Inbound and outbound calls
Inbound Voice (IVR, ACD)
- Warm handoff to humansNot stated
- Real-time agent assist
Agent Assist and Teleprompter
- Transcription and summaries
Transcription converts speech into text from live or recorded interactions
- CRM and helpdesk integrations
Integrations with any CRM system.
- Omnichannel (chat, SMS, email)
Web Chat
- Call analytics and QA scoring
Monitor quality on 100% of all interactions across all digital channels.
- Multilingual supportNot stated
- SOC 2 / HIPAA compliance
Fully HIPAA compliant with access control features, advanced encryption, secure data storage, and comprehensiv
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI call center software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "Fully HIPAA compliant with access control features, advanced encryption, secure data storage, and comprehensive audit trail."pricing |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | available as add-on | "Fully PCI compliant with robust firewalls for a secure network"pricing |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call Center Standard | Quote | – | – | – | "Voice-focused call center package" |
| Digital CX | Quote | – | – | – | "Digital-focused contact center package" |
| Omnichannel CX | Quote | – | – | – | "Voice and digital contact center package" |
| Bright Pattern Mobile | Quote | – | – | – | "Omni-enterprise CX Package" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Price and availability subject to change without notice "Price and availability information is subject to change without notice."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Bright Pattern, Inc.
- Online since
- Jan 26, 2007 Domain registration date
Bright Pattern alternatives
Amazon Connect$0.01 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Genesys Cloud CX$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Tabbly$0.05 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Stammer.ai$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Fini$0.89 /resolutionchecked Oct 29, 2026
IrisAgent$500 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Bright Pattern free?
No free plan is stated on Bright Pattern's pricing page.
Is Bright Pattern HIPAA compliant?
Bright Pattern says a HIPAA BAA is available.