How much does Stammer.ai cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day trial on Standard, 14-day trial on Pro; card required, billed after unless you…
- Usage price
- $0.11/minute
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 7-day trial on Standard, 14-day trial on Pro; card required, billed after unless you cancel
- Notice before price changes. Reasonable prior notice; change takes effect at end of current period
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Extra replies and voice minutes billed at overage rates
- Going over the Standard allowance costs $0.01 to $0.10 per per message ($0.01) / per voice minute ($0.10). Included: 500 AI replies + 120 voice minutes.
- Their pages disagree: free trial length. "## **14-day full service free trial**" vs "7-day free trial. Card required; billed $49/mo after unless you cancel"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve trial signup with card required "14-day free trial. Card required; billed $99/mo after unless you cancel."
- Setup
- No-code setup "No-Code Setup"
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan is contact sales "Contact us"
- Support
- 24/7 support "Our support works 24/7, answering all your Stammer questions."
- Support
- Daily office hours on weekdays "Every Monday-Friday at 11:30am-12:00pm PST."
What Stammer.ai does
Stammer.ai lets agencies build AI chat and voice agents, deploy them on web, social and phone channels, and resell them under their own domain and branding. Plans start at $49/mo, with extra usage drawn from a prepaid wallet.
- Good for
- AI and marketing agencies that want to resell white-label chat and voice agents to their own clients.
- Channels
- Website embed, Facebook Messenger, Instagram DM, WhatsApp, SMS, Phone, API
- Main product
- White-label AI chat and voice agent platform
- Also includes
- AI chat agents, AI voice agents for inbound and outbound calls, Live chat with human handoff, Lead collection, Appointment scheduling, Knowledge base
- Connects to
- Zapier, Facebook, WhatsApp, HighLevel, Instagram, White-label API, Website embed, Google Calendar, Make.com, n8n.io
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI voice agents
Human-like voice AI that handles phone calls with natural conversation flow
- Inbound and outbound calls
Handle inbound and outbound calls
- Warm handoff to humans
Let visitors chat with a human and transfer from AI to your team anytime.
- Real-time agent assistNot stated
- Transcription and summariesNot stated
- CRM and helpdesk integrations
A rebrandable API lets you connect AI agents to your clients' existing CRMs, websites and apps.
- Omnichannel (chat, SMS, email)
Chat, voice, SMS and social in one platform
- Call analytics and QA scoring
Detailed reporting on conversations, leads, sentiment, topics, and agent performance.
- Multilingual supportNot stated
- SOC 2 / HIPAA complianceNot stated
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI call center software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant | "GDPR Compliant"pricing |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise plan (custom integrations and SSO) | "Custom Integrations & SSO"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard/mo | $49 | $39per month | 500 AI replies + 120 voice minutes | $0.01 to $0.10/per message ($0.01) / per voice minute ($0.10) | "$49/mo" "billed $468/yr ($39/mo, billed annually)" |
| Pro White Label/mo | $99 | $79per month | 5 chat agents + 5 voice agents | – | "$99/mo" "billed $948/yr ($79/mo, billed annually)" |
| AI voice agent calls (usage, by model)/minute | $0.11per minute | – | – | – | "GPT-4.1-nano = $0.11 /minute" |
| AI chat messaging (usage, by model)/message | $0per message | – | – | – | "GPT-5.6 Luna ≈ $0.0009+ /message" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom scale" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Extra replies and voice minutes billed at overage rates "Additional replies billed at overage rates ($0.01 /message)."
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Paid fees non-refundable except when required by law; some requests considered case by case "Except when required by law, paid Subscription fees are non-refundable."
- Auto renew
- Subscriptions renew automatically unless cancelled "At the end of each period, Your Subscription will automatically renew under the exact same conditions unless You cancel it or the Company cancels it."
- Price change notice
- Reasonable prior notice; change takes effect at end of current period "The Company will provide You with reasonable prior notice of any change in Subscription fees to give You an opportunity to terminate Your Subscription before such change becomes ef"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Johnlett Ventures LLC, d/b/a Stammer.ai
- Address
- 1489 West Warm Springs Road, Suite 110, PMB #447, Henderson, Nevada
- Online since
- Apr 19, 2023 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Ross Fledderjohn, Co-Founder & CEO
- Customers
- "Trusted by 1,300+ agencies; 35K+ live AI agents; 12M+ conversations" their claim
Stammer.ai alternatives
Amazon Connect$0.01 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Genesys Cloud CX$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Tabbly$0.05 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Fini$0.89 /resolutionchecked Oct 29, 2026
IrisAgent$500 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
NICE CXone$0.17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Stammer.ai free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day trial on Standard, 14-day trial on Pro; card required, billed after unless you cancel. Paid plans start at $49/month.
How much does Stammer.ai cost?
Paid plans start at $39 per month billed yearly, or $49 billed monthly.
