How much does NICE CXone cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
Watch out for
- Going over the Ultimate Suite allowance costs $0.25 per session. Included: 1 agents.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Quote required for packages "Request a quote"
- Support
- Global customer support "Global support you can depend on"
What NICE CXone does
NiCE CXone is sold as per-agent monthly suites that bundle omnichannel routing, recording, and optional AI and workforce modules. The pages describe AI agents for self-service, sales, proactive engagement and process automation, plus copilots, quality management and interaction analytics.
- Good for
- Mid-size to large enterprise contact centers, including banking, insurance, healthcare, retail and government, that want one CCaaS platform with AI agents and workforce tools.
- Channels
- Voice, Digital, Chat, Messaging, IVR, Web
- Main product
- NiCE CXone
- Also includes
- Omnichannel routing, Voice and digital channels, Recording and compliance, AI routing, Outbound engagement, AI agents for self-service, sales and marketing, proactive engagement, process automation
- Connects to
- Prebuilt CRM integrations, CXexchange Marketplace, RESTful APIs and SDKs
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI voice agents
Go beyond answering questions to fully automate customer intent through fulfillment with Agentic AI.
- Inbound and outbound calls
Generate more revenue, minimize hang-ups, and proactively connect to reduce friction.
- Warm handoff to humansNot stated
- Real-time agent assist
Empower customer service agents with an AI companion to drive productivity and engagement.
- Transcription and summaries
Automated Summary
- CRM and helpdesk integrations
Prebuilt CRM integrations
- Omnichannel (chat, SMS, email)
Deliver effortless, consistent, cross-channel customer conversations at scale.
- Call analytics and QA scoring
Evaluate 100% of interactions with AI and deliver effective coaching to agents.
- Multilingual supportNot stated
- SOC 2 / HIPAA complianceNot stated
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI call center software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust Center available | "Reliability, security, and compliance that drives enterprise AI innovation"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultimate Government Experienceper consumer per year | – | $0.17per month | 1 consumers | – | "Starting at $2 Per consumer per year" |
| Omnichannel Suiteper agent per month | $110 | – | 1 agents | – | "$110 Per agent per month" |
| Essential Suiteper agent per month | $135 | – | 1 agents | – | "$135 Per agent per month" |
| Core Suiteper agent per month | $169 | – | 1 agents | – | "$169 Per agent per month" |
| Complete Suiteper agent per month | $209 | – | 1 agents | – | "$209 Per agent per month" |
| Ultimate Suiteper agent per month plus $0.25 per session | $249 | – | 1 agents | $0.25/session | "$249 / $0.25" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- NICE Ltd.
- Online since
- May 4, 1992 Domain registration date
- Backing
- "Named Gartner Magic Quadrant Leader for CCaaS for the 11th consecutive year" their words
NICE CXone alternatives
Amazon Connect$0.01 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Genesys Cloud CX$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Tabbly$0.05 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Stammer.ai$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Fini$0.89 /resolutionchecked Oct 29, 2026
IrisAgent$500 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is NICE CXone free?
No free plan is stated on NICE CXone's pricing page. Paid plans start at $110/month.
How much does NICE CXone cost?
Paid plans start at $0.17 per month billed yearly, or $110 billed monthly.
