How much does Cresta cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Help Center with product documentation and support "Product documentation and support"
What Cresta does
Cresta sells AI Agent (automated conversations), Agentic Assist (real-time guidance for human agents), Conversation Intelligence (analytics, quality management, coaching) and Deputy Agent (back-office work automation). It is sold through demos, with no public pricing on the pages.
- Good for
- Large enterprise contact centers, including regulated industries such as healthcare, financial services, insurance, airlines, telecom, retail and home services.
- Channels
- Voice, Chat, Email, SMS
- Main product
- Cresta platform: AI Agent, Agentic Assist, Conversation Intelligence and Deputy Agent
- Also includes
- AI Agent, Deputy Agent, Agentic Assist, Conversation Intelligence, Knowledge Agent, Summary Agent
- Connects to
- CRM, CCaaS, ERP, Data warehouse
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI voice agents
voice AI Agent guides customers through complex, multi-step troubleshooting scenarios
- Inbound and outbound calls
OmnichannelInboundOutbound
- Warm handoff to humansNot stated
- Real-time agent assist
Deliver context-aware guidance, knowledge, and automation throughout every conversation.
- Transcription and summaries
Summary Agent
- CRM and helpdesk integrations
Syncing CRM records
- Omnichannel (chat, SMS, email)
across any channel and any language
- Call analytics and QA scoring
Quality Management
- Multilingual support
across any channel and any language
- SOC 2 / HIPAA complianceNot stated
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI call center software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | available | "backed by PCI-DSS and ISO 27701 compliance"security |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | https://trust.cresta.com/ | "Access the Trust Center"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Cresta's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Cresta Intelligence Inc.
- Address
- 100 South Murphy Ave, Ste 300, Sunnyvale, California 94086
- Online since
- Jul 28, 1994 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by the world's leading brands" their claim
Cresta alternatives
Amazon Connect$0.01 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Genesys Cloud CX$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Tabbly$0.05 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Stammer.ai$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Fini$0.89 /resolutionchecked Oct 29, 2026
IrisAgent$500 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Cresta free?
No free plan is stated on Cresta's pricing page.
