How much does NextPhone cost?
NextPhone's paid plans start at $166/mo billed yearly, 6th lowest of the 8 AI call center software with a published price. 3 plans listed.
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial on Pro, cancel before it ends and you're not charged
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Month-to-month, no contracts
- No overage charges. No overage or per-minute charges
- Unlimited usage on Pro. A flat price with no cap on usage.
- Free trial. 7-day free trial on Pro, cancel before it ends and you're not charged
- No setup fee. Setup is included in the price.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with a 7-day free trial on Pro "Get Started Free"
- Setup
- Live in 5 minutes on Pro (self-setup) "Live in 5 minutes. Keep your number."
- When sales steps in
- Growth and Scale are reached through Book a demo "For multiple offices, lines and routing rules"
- Support
- Pro: email and in-app chat "Email & in-app chat"
- Support
- Growth: priority support "Priority support"
What NextPhone does
NextPhone answers calls with AI trained on the customer's website, books into calendars, transfers to staff, takes messages and texts confirmations. Plans are flat monthly prices with unlimited calls, aimed at law firms and service businesses.
- Good for
- Law firms and service businesses (HVAC, contractors, real estate, accounting) that want every call answered and booked without per-minute fees.
- Channels
- phone, SMS, email alerts, iOS app, web dashboard
- Main product
- NextPhone AI Receptionist
- Also includes
- Unlimited calls, no per-minute or overage fees, 24/7 answering or only after hours and overflow, 30 voices and 14 languages, Appointment booking into Google and Outlook calendars, Warm call transfers and message taking, Custom intake questions and lead qualification
- Connects to
- Clio, MyCase, PracticePanther, Lawmatics, Lead Docket, Filevine, SmartAdvocate, Litify, HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI voice agentsNot stated
- Inbound and outbound callsNot stated
- Warm handoff to humansNot stated
- Real-time agent assistNot stated
- Transcription and summariesNot stated
- CRM and helpdesk integrationsNot stated
- Omnichannel (chat, SMS, email)Not stated
- Call analytics and QA scoringNot stated
- Multilingual supportNot stated
- SOC 2 / HIPAA complianceNot stated
Security and your data
| Question | NextPhone's answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| CCPA | California residents can opt out of sharing via support email | "California residents may use the same address to exercise their right to opt out of the sharing of personal information under the CCPA/CPRA."privacy |
Not stated by NextPhone: Trains AI on your data?, HIPAA (signs a BAA), SOC 2, GDPR, PCI, ISO 27001, Single sign-on, Trust center.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro/mo | $199 | $166per month | Unlimited | – | "$199 / month" "Pro is $1,990 a year ($166/mo)" |
| Growth/mo | $299 | $249per month | Unlimited | – | "$299 / month" "Growth is $2,990 a year ($249/mo)" |
| Scale/mo | $599 | $499per month | Unlimited | – | "$599 / month" "Scale is $5,990 a year ($499/mo)" |
Fine print
- Billed beyond usage
- No overage or per-minute charges "no per-minute charges, no overage, no surprise bills"
- Contract
- Month-to-month, no contracts "Month-to-month, no contracts, no cancellation fees."
- Refunds
- Paid subscription fees are non-refundable "Subscription fees already paid are non-refundable."
- Auto renew
- Renews automatically unless canceled at least 24 hours before renewal "Subscriptions automatically renew at the end of each billing cycle (monthly or annually, as applicable) unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the next renewal date"
Not stated by NextPhone: Billing increment, Price change notice.
About the company
- Legal name
- Pure Labs Inc.
- Address
- 2261 Market Street #16438, San Francisco, CA 94114
- Online since
- Oct 6, 2025 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "7,000+ businesses and 2M+ calls answered" their claim
NextPhone alternatives
CloudTalk€25 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Genesys Cloud CX$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Tabbly$0.05 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Stammer.ai$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Fini$0.89 /resolutionchecked Oct 29, 2026
IrisAgent$500 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
NICE CXone$0.17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
Questions
Is NextPhone free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial on Pro, cancel before it ends and you're not charged. Paid plans start at $199/month.
How much does NextPhone cost?
Paid plans start at $166 per month billed yearly, or $199 billed monthly.
