How much does Observe.AI cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Excess usage over Service Capacity is invoiced at the end of each calendar month at the Order Form rate
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Most teams go from initial setup to production in a month or two "Most teams go from initial setup to production in a month or two, using pre-built workflows, integrations, and testing tools to accelerate deployment."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Help Center "Help Center"
What Observe.AI does
Observe.AI is an agentic CX platform with AI agents for customers (voice and chat), frontline staff (real-time assist) and operations (insights, performance coaching). It is sold through demos to enterprise contact centers.
- Good for
- Large enterprise contact centers, including banking, healthcare, insurance, transportation, travel and utilities.
- Channels
- voice, chat
- Main product
- Agentic CX Platform (Voice AI, Chat AI, Companion Agent, Insights, Performance)
- Also includes
- Voice AI agents, Chat AI agents, Companion Agent real-time assist for live agents, Insights agent, Performance agent coaching, Interaction Intelligence
- Connects to
- CRM, CCaaS, knowledge base, APIs, MCP
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI voice agents
Voice AI Autonomous voice resolution
- Inbound and outbound callsNot stated
- Warm handoff to humansNot stated
- Real-time agent assist
companion Agent Real-time assist for live agents
- Transcription and summariesNot stated
- CRM and helpdesk integrations
AI customer service Agents connect to your CRM, CCaaS, knowledge base, and backend systems to read and write d
- Omnichannel (chat, SMS, email)Not stated
- Call analytics and QA scoring
You can evaluate 100% of interactions, track performance in real time, and surface trends across customers, ag
- Multilingual supportNot stated
- SOC 2 / HIPAA complianceNot stated
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI call center software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "First & third-party, inference only — never trained on your data."security |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | PCI and PII compliance listed as a control | "Certified handling of cardholder & personal data"security |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | available | "Single Sign-On for secure, centralized authentication"security |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Observe.AI's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Excess usage over Service Capacity is invoiced at the end of each calendar month at the Order Form rate "If Customer use of the Services exceeds the Service Capacity set forth on the Order Form, Customer will be invoiced at the end of each calendar month for the excess usage over the "
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Payments are nonrefundable unless otherwise specified "If not otherwise specified, payments will be due within thirty (30) days of invoice and are nonrefundable."
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Observe.AI, Inc.
- Address
- 275 Shoreline Drive, Suite #450, Redwood City, CA
- Online since
- Dec 16, 2017 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 8 in the last 12 months Last on Sep 8, 2026, from their changelog
- Founder
- Swapnil Jain, CEO & Co-Founder
- Founder
- Jithendra Vepa, CTO & Co-Founder
- Customers
- "19,000+ agents supported" their claim
Observe.AI alternatives
Amazon Connect$0.01 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Genesys Cloud CX$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Tabbly$0.05 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Stammer.ai$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Fini$0.89 /resolutionchecked Oct 29, 2026
IrisAgent$500 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Observe.AI free?
No free plan is stated on Observe.AI's pricing page.
Does Observe.AI train AI on your data?
No, according to Observe.AI: "First & third-party, inference only — never trained on your data."