Papercup today
- Contract
- Not found
- Free plan
- Not found
Free plan, which Papercup doesn't show (7)
A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.
| Alternative | At 60 minutes | Against Papercup | States that Papercup doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $5/moEssentials plan, starting price | Not comparable | 30+ target languages, Custom glossary or terminology, API access, Subtitle and SRT export and 3 more | Not found | 5,000 one-time credits, dubbing output watermarked, 0 dubbing minutes on... | |
| $6.99/moStarter plan, starting price | Not comparable | 30+ target languages, Custom glossary or terminology, API access, Subtitle and SRT export and 2 more | Not found | Free plan at $0 with 1 free generation on sign-up (dubbing, speech to text... | |
| $12/user yearlyCreator plan, starting price | Not comparable | 30+ target languages, API access, Team seats and workspaces, SOC 2 and 1 more | Cancel anytime; access continues until the end of the billing cycle | A free plan exists; its allowances are not stated on the page | |
| $19/moCreator plan, starting price | Not comparable | API access, Public API, MCP server | Cancel any time; ends at end of billing cycle | Free account adds 400 signup credits; basic accounts can claim 100 credits... | |
| $26.99/moStarter plan, starting price | Not comparable | 30+ target languages, Custom glossary or terminology, API access, Team seats and workspaces and 2 more | Monthly or yearly subscription | Free plan with 30 credits per day (about 60 secs of video), max 3... | |
| $29/moPremium plan, starting price | Not comparable | 30+ target languages, API access, Team seats and workspaces, SOC 2 and 1 more | Not found | Free plan: listen at speeds up to 1.5x, listen anywhere, 10 robotic sounding... | |
| $29/moCreator plan, starting price | Not comparable | 30+ target languages, Custom glossary or terminology, API access, Subtitle and SRT export and 3 more | Cancel anytime; cancellation effective at end of billing cycle | Free plan with 20 AI points for trial use (about 6 dubbing minutes), up to 3... |
Buy online (4)
Publish a price and sell without a sales call. Papercup is sales-led.
| Alternative | At 60 minutes | Against Papercup | States that Papercup doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $5$5 a month | Not comparable | API access, Public API | Not found | Not found | |
| $196$196, includes 100 minutes | Not comparable | 30+ target languages, API access, Subtitle and SRT export, Team seats and workspaces and 3 more | Monthly or annual billing periods | Trial: 14-day trial with 3 minutes, full-screen watermark | |
| $9/moStarter plan, starting price | Not comparable | 30+ target languages, Custom glossary or terminology, API access, Subtitle and SRT export and 2 more | Cancel anytime, no cancellation fee | Trial: Free trial offered on paid plans, length not stated | |
| $18/moPro plan, starting price | Not comparable | 30+ target languages, API access, Subtitle and SRT export, Public API | No lock-ins | Trial: 2-day free trial, no credit card required |
Other options (1)
No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.
| Alternative | At 60 minutes | Against Papercup | States that Papercup doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $135/mo yearly60 hours / year (Standard tier) plan, starting price | Not comparable | 30+ target languages, Custom glossary or terminology, API access, Subtitle and SRT export and 1 more | Pre-paid package valid one year | Trial: Trial session available on request via contact |
No price found, or contact sales (3)
Questions
Is there a free alternative to Papercup?
Yes. 7 AI dubbing and lip sync tools have a free plan, including Camb.ai, Perso AI, Veed.io, Magic Hour, Vidnoz AI.
How this page is made
Alternatives come from Papercup's own category, AI dubbing and lip sync tools. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Papercup doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Papercup's, which doesn't prove Papercup lacks it. How prices are read.