How much does Akiflow cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day full-access trial, card required, subscription starts after the trial unless…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 7-day full-access trial, card required, subscription starts after the trial unless cancelled
- Notice before price changes. 30 days notice
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with a 7-day trial; card required "New customers receive a 7-day full-access trial; a card is required, and the selected subscription begins after the trial unless it is cancelled."
- Setup
- Free 1:1 onboarding call included in Pro "Pro includes tasks, subtasks, calendar planning, integrations, power features, Aki, the hosted Akiflow MCP Connector, and a free 1:1 onboarding call."
- When sales steps in
- Team pricing is handled by the sales team "Team pricing is handled directly by Akiflow rather than published as a self-serve per-seat rate."
What Akiflow does
Akiflow syncs Google and Outlook calendars with tasks pulled from email, Slack and other tools, and can time-block and auto-schedule tasks with its AI assistant Aki. It is sold as one Pro plan, billed monthly or yearly, after a 7-day trial.
- Good for
- Founders, operators and busy professionals who want to plan tasks and meetings in one calendar; teams are handled through sales.
- Channels
- Desktop app, Mobile app (iOS and Android), Web app, Apple Watch
- Main product
- Akiflow Pro: calendar, task manager, universal inbox and Aki AI assistant
- Also includes
- Tasks and subtasks, Calendar planning and time blocking, Aki AI assistant, MCP Connector, Google and Outlook Calendar sync, Availability sharing
- Connects to
- Google Calendar, Outlook Calendar, iCloud Calendar, Gmail, Outlook Email, Slack, Microsoft Teams, Notion, Asana, ClickUp, Trello, Todoist
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- Auto-schedules tasks
Time-block your day
- Focus time protection
Focus Time
- Google and Outlook sync
Google Calendar sync
- Shareable booking links
Availability sharing
- Round-robin and routingNot stated
- AI email scheduling assistantNot stated
- CRM integrationNot stated
- AI phone booking agentNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI scheduling assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI Meeting Assistant add-onper month add-on | $19 | – | – | – | "The AI Meeting Assistant for recording, transcripts, summaries, and action items is an opt" |
| Proper month, billed monthly | $34 | $19per month | – | – | "Akiflow Pro is $34 per month when billed monthly, or $19 per month when billed yearly ($22" "Akiflow Pro is $34 per month when billed monthly, or $19 per month when billed yearly ($22" |
| Team | Quote | – | – | – | "Team pricing is handled directly by Akiflow rather than published as a self-serve per-seat" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- 30 days notice "Prices of the Service, including but not limited to monthly subscription plan fees to the Service, are subject to change upon 30 days notice from us."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Akiflow
- Online since
- May 27, 2020 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 3 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 22, 2026, from their changelog
- Founder
- Nunzio Martinello, CEO
- Founder
- Sebastiano Favaro, CTO
- Customers
- "Trusted by ambitious professionals and teams worldwide" their claim
- Backing
- "Backed by Y Combinator and other investors" their words
Akiflow alternatives
YouCanBook.meQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho BookingsQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Trevor AI$5 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Trafft$7.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sunsama$17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Morgen$10 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Akiflow free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day full-access trial, card required, subscription starts after the trial unless cancelled. Paid plans start at $19/month.
How much does Akiflow cost?
Paid plans start at $19 per month billed yearly, or $19 billed monthly.