How much does Setmore cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Cancel anytime
- Unlimited usage on Pro ( billing). A flat price with no cap on usage.
- Free plan. Free plan for up to 4 users with unlimited appointments, payments, branded booking page and email reminders; Pro adds SMS reminders, 2-way sync and more
- Notice before price changes. Prices can change without notice
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Terms allow charging overage fees
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup on Free or Pro "When you sign up for an account, you can choose between the 'Free' or 'Pro' plan."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise requires contacting sales "Need more options to suit your larger organisation? Work with us to create an all-in-one booking system that grows with you."
- Support
- 24/7 human support by chat, email and phone "Chat, email, and phone"
- Support
- Priority support on Pro "Pro customers receive priority support with faster response times."
What Setmore does
Setmore lets businesses publish a booking page where customers self-book and pay, with calendar sync, reminders and staff scheduling. It offers a free plan for up to 4 users, a Pro plan billed per user, a custom enterprise setup, and a separate live receptionist add-on.
- Good for
- Small appointment-based businesses and teams (salons, clinics, legal, trainers, consultants) that want online booking and payments; larger organisations can request a custom enterprise setup.
- Channels
- Booking Page, Website widget, Facebook, Instagram, Reserve with Google, QR code, Mobile and desktop apps, Phone, chat and email support
- Main product
- Online appointment scheduling software with Booking Page, calendar, payments and reminders
- Also includes
- Custom Booking Page with custom URL, Unlimited appointments, Online and in-person payments, Email confirmations and reminders, Team profiles and calendars, iOS, Android and desktop apps
- Connects to
- Google Calendar, Office 365 Calendar, Zoom, Google Meet, Stripe, Square, PayPal, LawPay, Salesforce, HubSpot, Mailchimp, Google Analytics (GA4)
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Auto-schedules tasksNot stated
- Focus time protectionNot stated
- Google and Outlook sync
Learn more about reducing scheduling conflicts with [Google](https://www.setmore.com/integrations/google-cal)
- Shareable booking links
Share its link directly, through emails and DMs, and connect it to your social media pages.
- Round-robin and routingNot stated
- AI email scheduling assistantNot stated
- CRM integration
Integrate your free appointment scheduler with your website, social media, sales CRM, and a range of the world
- AI phone booking agentNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI scheduling assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available on Pro | "Setmore Health secures patient data with HIPAA compliance, enhanced privacy, and support to meet healthcare regulations."pricing |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Enterprise accounts meet GDPR requirements | "ensuring their accounts meet GDPR and HIPAA requirements."enterprise |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise | "Activate single sign-on for team members in different locations."enterprise |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freeuser / month | $0 | – | 4 usersUp to 4 users | – | "Up to 4 users" |
| Pro ( billing)user / month | $12 | $5per month | Unlimited | – | "annual billing - free plan $0 per month, pro plan $5 per month, team $5 per month." "$12 and $5" |
| Live Receptionist (add-on)month | $99 | – | –US only | – | "add for $99 / month" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Get your custom demo and quote" |
Free plan: Free plan for up to 4 users with unlimited appointments, payments, branded booking page and email reminders; Pro adds SMS reminders, 2-way sync and more
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Terms allow charging overage fees "charge the applicable cost of services, and other costs such as overage fees and taxes"
- Contract
- Cancel anytime "You can cancel your subscription at any time."
- Refunds
- 30-day risk-free Pro; otherwise payments non-refundable, case-by-case "You can try 'Pro' risk-free for 30 days and if you're not satisfied, contact us to request a refund."
- Auto renew
- yes "Paid accounts will automatically renew at the start of each new subscription period unless you downgrade the account to a free plan or cancel the account."
- Price change notice
- Prices can change without notice "Setmore reserves the right to change any price without notice."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Jul 26, 2011 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "American Eagle used Setmore across over 1,100 stores" their claim
Setmore alternatives
YouCanBook.meQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho BookingsQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Trevor AI$5 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Trafft$7.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sunsama$17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Morgen$10 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Setmore free?
Yes. Free plan for up to 4 users with unlimited appointments, payments, branded booking page and email reminders; Pro adds SMS reminders, 2-way sync and more Paid plans start at $12/month.
How much does Setmore cost?
Paid plans start at $5 per month billed yearly, or $12 billed monthly.
Is Setmore HIPAA compliant?
Setmore says a HIPAA BAA is available on Pro.