How much does Trevor AI cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 7 day trial may be included on Pro
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Cancel anytime
- Free plan. Free tier for personal use with Task Hub, Smart Planner calendar sync, unlimited task scheduling, Focus Mode, predicted task duration and AI scheduling suggestions. Pro adds more.
- Refunds offered. 30 day money-back
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Sign up at app.trevorai.com, free tier available "[MEET TREVOR AI, for free](https://app.trevorai.com)"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Email support "contact us at [support@trevorlabs.com]"
What Trevor AI does
Trevor AI syncs with Google and Microsoft calendars and task managers such as Todoist, predicts task durations, and suggests or auto-schedules time blocks. It also offers a chat assistant, a focus mode and daily coaching emails, with a free tier and a paid Pro plan.
- Good for
- Individuals, professionals and freelancers who want to schedule their to-do lists onto their calendars with AI.
- Channels
- Web app for mobile and desktop, Email (Start My Day daily email), Messenger chat bot
- Main product
- AI task planner and scheduler that time-blocks tasks into connected calendars
- Also includes
- Task Hub, Smart Planner calendar synced with Google or Microsoft, Unlimited task scheduling, Focus Mode, Predicted task duration, AI scheduling suggestions
- Connects to
- Todoist, Google Calendar, Outlook & Microsoft 365 Calendars, Google Tasks, Microsoft To Do, Apple Calendar
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Auto-schedules tasks
Trevor can instantly plan your day or week
- Focus time protectionNot stated
- Google and Outlook sync
The calendar interface is synced with your connected Google or Microsoft calendar account in real-time
- Shareable booking linksNot stated
- Round-robin and routingNot stated
- AI email scheduling assistantNot stated
- CRM integrationNot stated
- AI phone booking agentNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI scheduling assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | yes | "A private AI model is trained on your calendar data and used exclusively to enable Trevor's smart features."home |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | adheres to GDPR standards | "We adhere to GDPR standards, ensuring your data is managed securely and yours to export or delete."home |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | – | – | – | "The most intuitive Task Planner for Personal Use, featuring:" |
| Pro (paid )/month | $6 | $5per month | – | – | "Pro Plan $5/month, paid annually" "or $6/month, paid monthly" |
Free plan: Free tier for personal use with Task Hub, Smart Planner calendar sync, unlimited task scheduling, Focus Mode, predicted task duration and AI scheduling suggestions. Pro adds more.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Cancel anytime "30 day money-back. Cancel anytime. 7 day trial may be included."
- Refunds
- 30 day money-back "30 day money-back. Cancel anytime. 7 day trial may be included."
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Trevor Labs Ltd.
- Online since
- Dec 29, 2015 Domain registration date
- Founder
- George Petrov (founder); Dmitry Yudakov (technical co-founder)
- Funding
- Started with the support of the Founder Institute "The company is based in Europe and was started with the support of the [Founder Institute](http://fi.co/)."
- Backing
- "Started with the support of the Founder Institute" their words
Trevor AI alternatives
YouCanBook.meQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho BookingsQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Trafft$7.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sunsama$17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Morgen$10 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Trevor AI free?
Yes. Free tier for personal use with Task Hub, Smart Planner calendar sync, unlimited task scheduling, Focus Mode, predicted task duration and AI scheduling suggestions. Pro adds more. Paid plans start at $6/month.
How much does Trevor AI cost?
Paid plans start at $5 per month billed yearly, or $6 billed monthly.
Does Trevor AI train AI on your data?
Yes, according to Trevor AI: "A private AI model is trained on your calendar data and used exclusively to enable Trevor's smart features."
