Home/AI scheduling assistants/Morgen

Morgen pricing

Morgen is a calendar and daily planning app that combines calendars, tasks and an AI Planner to time block work.

Visit MorgenPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Morgen cost?

Paid plans start at $10/mo billed yearly or $25/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14-day free trial, full access, no credit card required
Read from www.morgen.so/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • No long-term contract. Team Yearly plan says cancel anytime
  • Free trial. 14-day free trial, full access, no credit card required
  • Refunds offered. Full refund (not pro-rated) within the first 30 days of signing up
  • Notice before price changes. At least 30 days notice by email if prices change for existing customers

How you buy and get started

Self-serveButtons on their site: Start your free trial, Get Started, Try Morgen Free
Sign up
Self-serve free trial, no credit card required
"Start with a 14-day free trial. Full access. No credit card required."
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
Discord community, FAQs and contact form
"Read more on our [FAQs](https://www.morgen.so/faq), ask on our [Discord](https://discord.gg/vTfnkzcGvY), or [Contact Us](https://www.morgen.so/contact-us)."

What Morgen does

Morgen merges calendars (Google, Outlook, iCloud, Fastmail, CalDAV) with tasks from tools like Notion, Linear, ClickUp and Todoist, and uses an AI Planner to schedule tasks into the calendar. It also offers booking links, calendar automations such as buffer and travel time, and team availability.

Good for
Individuals and teams who want to time block tasks from their to-do and project tools on a combined calendar.
Channels
Windows, macOS, Linux, Web, Mobile
Main product
Morgen calendar and AI Planner app
Also includes
AI Planner for time blocking tasks, Unlimited calendars and tasks integrations, Calendar automations (sync, travel time, buffer time), Booking Page and Scheduling Links, Apps for Windows, macOS, Linux, mobile and browser
Connects to
Google Calendar, Outlook Calendar, Apple Calendar, iCloud, Fastmail, CalDAV, Notion, Obsidian, Linear, ClickUp, Todoist, Google Tasks
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • Auto-schedules tasksConfirm to schedule tasks in your calendar and protect time to achieve your goals.
  • Focus time protectionFeel confident in what to work on next and protect valuable focus time by scheduling tasks from Notion, ClickU
  • Google and Outlook syncConsolidate calendars from Google, Outlook, Apple, Fastmail and more in one app.
  • Shareable booking linksShare personalized booking links to allow others to schedule time with you.
  • Round-robin and routingNot stated
  • AI email scheduling assistantNot stated
  • CRM integrationNot stated
  • AI phone booking agentNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI scheduling assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"We do not use your calendar, task or other content to train AI models."privacy
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRGDPR compliant, Swiss-hosted"Swiss-hosted & GDPR compliant"pricing
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Teamper seat, per month, billed monthly $25 $10per month 2 seats minimum – "$25 per seat, per month, billed monthly mininum 2 seats" "$10 per seat, per month, billed yearly mininum 2 seats"
Individualsper month, billed monthly $30 $15per month – – "$30 per month, billed monthly" "$15 per month, billed yearly"

Fine print

Billing increment
Team seats are pro-rated when added or removed within a billing cycle
"When you add or remove team members within a billing cycle you will be charged or reimbursed the corresponding pro-rated amounts."
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Team Yearly plan says cancel anytime
"Cancel anytime"
Refunds
Full refund (not pro-rated) within the first 30 days of signing up
"We'll be happy to refund the full amount (not pro-rated) within your first 30 days of signing up to Morgen."
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
At least 30 days notice by email if prices change for existing customers
"If we do so, we will give at least 30 days notice and will notify you via the email address on record.."

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Morgen AG
Ships updates
7 in the last 12 months
Last on Oct 28, 2026, from their changelog
Customers
"Trusted by 248,000+ professionals"
their claim

Morgen alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Morgen free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, full access, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $25/month.

How much does Morgen cost?

Paid plans start at $10 per month billed yearly, or $25 billed monthly.

Does Morgen train AI on your data?

No, according to Morgen: "We do not use your calendar, task or other content to train AI models."