How much does Trafft cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial of paid plans, no credit card
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. No contracts required
- Free plan. Free forever plan with 1 user, 1 location and 100 appointments a month; upgrade for more staff, locations or features.
- No setup fee. No hidden costs or add-ons
- Refunds offered. 30-day money-back guarantee
Watch out for
- Going over the Mini allowance costs $4.99 per user monthly. Included: 3 users.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no credit card required "No credit card required"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise for more than 50 users "What if I need a solution with more than 50 users?"
- Support
- Email and phone support "help@trafft.com"
What Trafft does
Trafft gives service businesses a booking website, 24/7 online scheduling, automated reminders, payments, and a built-in client CRM, with calendar sync to Google, Outlook and Apple. It has a free plan and four paid plans priced per plan with extra users.
- Good for
- Service-based businesses from solo professionals to large teams, such as coaches, consultants, therapists, salons, clinics and multi-location businesses.
- Channels
- Booking website, Embedded booking form, Shareable booking link, QR code, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn, Reserve with Google, WordPress plugin, WhatsApp messaging, SMS, Email
- Main product
- Online appointment booking and scheduling software
- Also includes
- Booking website, Staff schedule management, Built-in client CRM, Multi-location support, Online payments and deposits, Google, Outlook and Apple calendar sync
- Connects to
- Google Calendar, Google Meet, Outlook Calendar, Microsoft Teams, Apple Calendar, Zoom, Mailchimp, Acumbamail, SendFox, Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager, Meta Pixel
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Auto-schedules tasksNot stated
- Focus time protectionNot stated
- Google and Outlook sync
Sync Google, Outlook and Apple Calendar
- Shareable booking links
Share Booking Link
- Round-robin and routingNot stated
- AI email scheduling assistantNot stated
- CRM integrationNot stated
- AI phone booking agentNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI scheduling assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | DPA with Standard Contractual Clauses available for GDPR clients | "you may sign the Data Protection Addendum to these Terms of Use ("DPA"), with TMS as a Data Processor based outside the EEA."privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | – | 1 users100 appointments / month, 1 location | – | "Free Forever" |
| Mini/monthly | $9.99 | $7.99per month | 3 users3 locations | $4.99/user monthly | "$9.99 $7.99 /monthly 3 users" "$7.99 $5.99 /monthly 3 users" |
| Growth/monthly | $24.99 | $19.99per month | 5 users5 locations | $5.99/user monthly | "$24.99 $19.99 /monthly 5 users" "$19.99 $15.99 /monthly 5 users" |
| Professional/monthly | $49.99 | $37.99per month | 15 usersUnlimited locations | $7.99/user monthly | "$49.99 $39.99 /monthly 15 users" "$37.99 $29.99 /monthly 15 users" |
| Business/monthly | $79.99 | $62.99per month | 30 usersUnlimited locations | $9.99/user monthly | "$79.99 $64.99 /monthly 30 users" "$62.99 $49.99 /monthly 30 users" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Looking for an Enterprise solution?" |
Free plan: Free forever plan with 1 user, 1 location and 100 appointments a month; upgrade for more staff, locations or features.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Monthly or annual plans "Availability and billing of Paid Plans may be determined monthly or annually."
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- No contracts required "with no contracts required"
- Refunds
- 30-day money-back guarantee "We confidently offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, ensuring your complete satisfaction with our product."
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- TOUCH ME SOFT d.o.o.
- Address
- Velisava Vulovica 18, Belgrade, Serbia
- Online since
- Apr 17, 2021 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "50000+ businesses" their claim
Trafft alternatives
YouCanBook.meQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho BookingsQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Trevor AI$5 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sunsama$17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Morgen$10 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Trafft free?
Yes. Free forever plan with 1 user, 1 location and 100 appointments a month; upgrade for more staff, locations or features. Paid plans start at $9.99/month.
How much does Trafft cost?
Paid plans start at $7.99 per month billed yearly, or $9.99 billed monthly.
