Home/AI scheduling assistants/Cal.com

Cal.com pricing

Open-source scheduling software with booking links, team round-robin routing, calendar and CRM sync, and an AI phone agent (Cal.ai).

AI scheduling assistantsFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit Cal.comPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Cal.com cost?

Paid plans start at $12/mo billed yearly
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
14-day free trial on Teams and Organizations
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from cal.com/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free plan. Free forever for 1 user: unlimited event types and calendars, email and SMS notifications, 100+ app integrations, Stripe and PayPal payments, two-way Salesforce and HubSpot sync.

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Get started, Use for free, Try for free, Talk to sales
Sign up
Self-serve signup with Google or email, no credit card required
"No credit card required"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Enterprise plan is contact sales
"Talk to sales"
Support
Slack Connect support for enterprise
"We offer Slack Connect support, allowing direct and rapid communication with our team for quicker resolutions and personalized assistance."
Support
Email support
"Need Help? [support@cal.com](mailto:support@cal.com) or visit [cal.com/help](https://cal.com/help)."

What Cal.com does

Cal.com is a scheduling platform for individuals, teams, organizations and enterprises, with booking links, round-robin and routing, calendar and CRM sync, workflows and an API. It also offers Cal.ai, an AI phone agent.

Good for
Individuals, sales and support teams, marketplaces, healthcare services and product teams embedding scheduling in their apps.
Channels
Web app, Mobile app, Browser extension, Desktop app, Embeds, API
Main product
Cal.com scheduling platform
Also includes
Unlimited event types and calendars, Custom booking links, Round-robin scheduling, Routing forms, Workflows and reminders, Booking analytics
Connects to
Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, Zoho Calendar, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Salesforce, HubSpot, Stripe, PayPal, Zapier
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Auto-schedules tasksNot stated
  • Focus time protectionNot stated
  • Google and Outlook syncGoogle Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, Zoho Calendar + more
  • Shareable booking linksStand out with a custom booking link
  • Round-robin and routingRound-robin scheduling
  • AI email scheduling assistantNot stated
  • CRM integrationTwo-way Salesforce & HubSpot sync
  • AI phone booking agent[Cal.ai - AI Phone Agent](https://cal.com/ai)

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI scheduling assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"Nothing is used to train anyone’s models."privacy
HIPAA (signs a BAA)available on Teams plans and up"available on Teams plans and up"privacy
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"SOC 2 Type II report"security
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001ISO 27001 certified"ISO 27001 Certification"security
Single sign-onSAML SSO on Organizations plan"SAML SSO and SCIM"pricing
Trust centerhttps://trust.cal.com/"[Trust Center](https://trust.cal.com/)"privacy

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Teamsper user/month – $12per month – – "ay salesforce & hubspot sync 1-click import calendly events teams yearly $12 per user/mont"
Organizationsper user/month – $28per month – – "al.com branding routing forms booking analytics custom apis organizations yearly $28 per u"
Free – – 1 users – "*Free forever"
Enterprise Quote – – – "Custom"

Free plan: Free forever for 1 user: unlimited event types and calendars, email and SMS notifications, 100+ app integrations, Stripe and PayPal payments, two-way Salesforce and HubSpot sync.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Cal.com, Inc.
Online since
May 16, 1997
Domain registration date
Customers
"Trusted by fast-growing companies around the world"
their claim

Cal.com alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Cal.com free?

Yes. Free forever for 1 user: unlimited event types and calendars, email and SMS notifications, 100+ app integrations, Stripe and PayPal payments, two-way Salesforce and HubSpot sync.

How much does Cal.com cost?

Paid plans start at $12 per month billed yearly.

Does Cal.com train AI on your data?

No, according to Cal.com: "Nothing is used to train anyone’s models."

Is Cal.com HIPAA compliant?

Cal.com says a HIPAA BAA is available on Teams plans and up.