Home/AI scheduling assistants/Murf AI Voice Agent

Murf AI Voice Agent pricing

Murf sells AI voice agents for inbound and outbound phone calls, plus text-to-speech APIs and a voiceover studio.

AI scheduling assistantsSelf-serve + sales
Visit Murf AI Voice AgentPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Murf AI Voice Agent cost?

PriceNot publishedMurf AI Voice Agent asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from help.murf.ai/ on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Notice before price changes. 30 days notice for plan changes

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Book a Demo, Contact Sales, Sign Up, Get API Key
Sign up
Self-serve signup for Studio, API and Dubbing
"Open Studio to create voiceovers"
Setup
Agents are designed, deployed and improved by agent designers and forward deployed engineers
"Designed, deployed and continuously improved end-to-end by agent designers & forward deployed engineers."
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
Help Center
"Get support for Murf products and plans"
Support
Support email
"For general inquiries, you may contact us at"

What Murf AI Voice Agent does

Murf's agent platform handles support calls, lead qualification and appointment booking, and connects to CRMs, telephony providers and calendars. It also offers a TTS API (Falcon), a voiceover Studio and AI dubbing.

Good for
Businesses running customer support, sales, receptionist or call center operations that want voice agents on phone, web and messaging; also voiceover creators and developers needing TTS.
Channels
Phone, Website widget (WebRTC), SMS and messaging apps, WhatsApp, Email, API and SDKs
Main product
AI voice agent platform for inbound and outbound calls
Also includes
AI voice agents for inbound and outbound calls, Falcon text-to-speech API, Murf Studio voiceovers, AI dubbing, Voice cloning, Call analytics
Connects to
Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Pipedrive, Twilio, Vonage, Telnyx, Genesys, Exotel, Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Not stated
  • Auto-schedules tasksNot stated
  • Focus time protectionNot stated
  • Google and Outlook syncConnect Google Calendar, Outlook, and Calendly so the AI receptionist checks availability live, books appointm
  • Shareable booking linksNot stated
  • Round-robin and routingNot stated
  • AI email scheduling assistantNot stated
  • CRM integrationPull caller context from Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, or Pipedrive in real time so your AI receptionist greets r
  • AI phone booking agentThe AI voice agent platform for inbound and outbound calls - closing support tickets, qualifying leads, bookin

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI scheduling assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)available"SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR and HIPAA compliance drive strong data protection."home
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certified."enterprise
GDPRGDPR compliant; EU-U.S. DPF certified"Murf Inc. complies with the EU-U.S. Data Privacy Framework (EU-U.S. DPF)"privacy
CCPACCPA privacy notice published"CCPA](/resources/privacy_notice_ccpa/) privacy notice"enterprise
PCINot stated
ISO 27001ISO 27001 certified"SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certified."enterprise
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerSecurity Center page with downloadable whitepaper"Security & Trust at Murf AI"security

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

No prices are published on Murf AI Voice Agent's pricing page.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Non-refundable except within 24 hours of purchase with under 10 minutes of voice generation used
"If you have bought a Subscription or a one-time pack within the last 24 hours and your account usage is less than 10 minutes of voice generation time, you can write to us with a re"
Auto renew
Payment method charged automatically at the start of each subscription period; cancel before renewal
"If you purchase a Subscription, your payment method automatically will be charged at the start of each Subscription period for the fees and taxes applicable to that period."
Price change notice
30 days notice for plan changes
"Any changes to our subscription plans will apply only after 30 days notice to you."

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Murf Inc.
Online since
Jul 17, 2020
Domain registration date
Founder
Three founders; names not given
Customers
"1,000+ teams; 300+ Forbes 2000 companies"
their claim

Murf AI Voice Agent alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Murf AI Voice Agent free?

No free plan is stated on Murf AI Voice Agent's pricing page.

Is Murf AI Voice Agent HIPAA compliant?

Murf AI Voice Agent says a HIPAA BAA is available.