How much does SimplyBook.me cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial of premium features, includes most features and 50 bookings, no credit…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. No long-term contracts, cancel or downgrade any time
- Free plan. Free plan with 50 bookings per month, 1 provider and 1 premium custom feature, no credit card and no time limit, renewed monthly.
- No setup fee. No setup fees
- Notice before price changes. Pricing subject to change, no notice period stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no card required "NO card required, 24/7 human support"
- Setup
- Self-set-up in minutes; paid Full Setup service from $499 "For as little as $499, you get the system completely set up for you."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise priced after a discovery call with sales "Enterprise pricing is set per customer after a discovery call with the SimplyBook.me sales team"
- Support
- Live chat support 24/5 "Instant live support 24/5"
- Support
- Dedicated Account Manager on Enterprise "Dedicated Account Manager. Your personal expert who knows your business inside-out and ensures seamless operations."
What SimplyBook.me does
SimplyBook.me gives service businesses a booking website, calendar sync, reminders, payments and an admin app, priced by booking volume and custom features. It adds Ask Simply, a built-in AI chat for setup and scheduling, and AI Voice Booking for clients.
- Good for
- Salons, clinics, fitness studios, tutors, consultants and other service businesses, from solo providers to multi-location enterprises.
- Channels
- Booking website, Website widget or iframe, WordPress widget, Facebook, Instagram, Google, Booking.page, Client app, ClassPass, AI Voice Booking
- Main product
- SimplyBook.me online booking system
- Also includes
- Booking website and widget, Admin app (iOS and Android), Calendar sync with Google or Outlook, Email, SMS, WhatsApp and Telegram reminders, Online payments and POS, Ask Simply AI assistant
- Connects to
- Google Calendar, Outlook, Zapier, Stripe, PayPal, Square, QuickBooks, FreshBooks, Xero, Facebook, Instagram, Google My Business
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Auto-schedules tasksNot stated
- Focus time protectionNot stated
- Google and Outlook syncNot stated
- Shareable booking links
Your own mobile-optimised
- Round-robin and routingNot stated
- AI email scheduling assistantNot stated
- CRM integrationNot stated
- AI phone booking agent
which allows Your Clients to make bookings using voice commands processed by artificial intelligence
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI scheduling assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available on Standard, Premium and Enterprise plans | "SimplyBook.me is HIPAA compliant and offers HIPAA features on the Standard, Premium, and Enterprise plans."pricing |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant | "GDPR compliant, with HIPAA-enabling features available."home |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001:2022 certified | "Our Information Security Management System, certified by NQA to meet ISO 27001:2022 standards, ensures that your data is protected at all times."security |
| Single sign-on | SAML SSO from Standard plan | "Upgrading from Basic to Standard unlocks HIPAA, SAML SSO, and the Branded Client App"pricing |
| Trust center | Security package available on request via form | "Simply fill in the form below, and we will send you a copy of our Security Package."security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freeper month, billed monthly | $0 | – | 50 bookings1 provider, 1 custom feature | – | "per month, billed monthly" "per month, billed annually" |
| Basicper month, billed monthly | $13.90 | $11.90per month | 100 bookings5 providers, 3 custom features | – | "ing website + booking widget + admin app + wordpress widget basic $11.9 per month, billed " "ing website + booking widget + admin app + wordpress widget basic $11.9 per month, billed " |
| Standardper month, billed monthly | $29.90 | $24.90per month | 500 bookings15 providers, 8 custom features | – | "n free+ + client app + payments, deposits, tips + sales pos standard $24.9 per month, bill" "n free+ + client app + payments, deposits, tips + sales pos standard $24.9 per month, bill" |
| Premiumper month, billed monthly | $59.90 | $49.90per month | 2000 bookings30 providers, unlimited custom features | – | "e options on basic+ + branded client app + hipaa + saml sso premium most popular $49.9 per" "e options on basic+ + branded client app + hipaa + saml sso premium most popular $49.9 per" |
| EnterpriseCustom | Quote | – | – | – | "The SimplyBook.me Enterprise plan is a custom-priced tier, billed annually" |
Free plan: Free plan with 50 bookings per month, 1 provider and 1 premium custom feature, no credit card and no time limit, renewed monthly.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- At the booking limit the account stays active and you can upgrade or buy extra bookings (100 bookings for $4) "Once your bookings run out, you'll receive a notification"
- Contract
- No long-term contracts, cancel or downgrade any time "with no cancellation fees and no long-term contracts"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Pricing subject to change, no notice period stated "SimplyBook.me pricing plans for 2026 are subject to change"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- SimplyBook.me Ltd
- Address
- Nafpliou 28, Medical Court, Floor 4, Flat/Office 401, 3025, Limassol, Cyprus
- Customers
- "50K+ companies, 30M+ bookings processed, 200+ countries" their claim
- Backing
- "Part of team.blue" their words
SimplyBook.me alternatives
YouCanBook.meQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho BookingsQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Trevor AI$5 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Trafft$7.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Sunsama$17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is SimplyBook.me free?
Yes. Free plan with 50 bookings per month, 1 provider and 1 premium custom feature, no credit card and no time limit, renewed monthly. Paid plans start at $13.90/month.
How much does SimplyBook.me cost?
Paid plans start at $11.90 per month billed yearly, or $13.90 billed monthly.
Is SimplyBook.me HIPAA compliant?
SimplyBook.me says a HIPAA BAA is available on Standard, Premium and Enterprise plans.
