PractiTest today
- Contract
- Fees charged in advance, non-refundable and non-cancelable
- Free plan
- Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
Cheaper than PractiTest (2)
Compared at 5 seats, same currency.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against PractiTest | States that PractiTest doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $95$19 × 5 seats | $150 less | Self-healing tests, API testing, HIPAA BAA | Cancel anytime | Playground plan is free forever: 30 test suite generations, 100 test runs... | |
| $150$150, includes 5 users | $95 less | Natural-language test authoring, Self-healing tests, Web app testing, Native mobile testing and 3 more | Not found | Trial: Trial subscriptions last 30 days or other period granted by BrowserStack |
Free plan, which PractiTest doesn't show (7)
A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against PractiTest | States that PractiTest doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $417$83.33 × 5 seats | $172 more | Natural-language test authoring, Self-healing tests, Web app testing, Native mobile testing and 2 more | Enterprise is an annual contract | Free Studio: author and run tests locally, record and playback, local... | |
| $995$199 × 5 seats | $750 more | Natural-language test authoring, Self-healing tests, Web app testing, API testing and 1 more | Fees payable in advance when subscribing; payment due within 30... | Free plan with 150 credits per month, 1 environment, 30 days run history... | |
| LambdaTest (TestMu AI)Virtual Live, read Oct 29, 2026 | $15/mo yearlyVirtual Live plan, starting price | Not comparable | Natural-language test authoring, Self-healing tests, Web app testing, Native mobile testing and 3 more | Not found | Free tiers across products, including 100 minutes of web and mobile... |
| $20/moGrowth plan, starting price | Not comparable | Natural-language test authoring, Self-healing tests, Web app testing, Parallel cloud execution | Enterprise: 12-month minimum | Free plan with 800,000 credits/mo, all agent capabilities and 5 parallel... | |
| $60/moPro plan, starting price | Not comparable | Natural-language test authoring, Self-healing tests, Web app testing | Enterprise is contract priced; Pro yearly is billed upfront for a year | Free forever: every core feature, 5 members, $10 one-time signup credit... | |
| $99/mo yearlyCore plan, starting price | Not comparable | Natural-language test authoring, Web app testing, Visual regression testing, Parallel cloud execution | Subscription Term is the minimum term of the user's liability | Free-forever plan: unlimited local runs, 15 tests, 4 test suites, 1 user, 1... | |
| $125/moPay-as-you-go plan, starting price | Not comparable | Natural-language test authoring, Self-healing tests, Web app testing, Native mobile testing and 1 more | Not found | 2,000 credits per month, hard stop at the limit (runs pause), no credit... |
Flat tiers (2)
Priced in tiers, where PractiTest charges per seat.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against PractiTest | States that PractiTest doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $49/moLive Testing plan, starting price | Not comparable | Natural-language test authoring, Self-healing tests, Web app testing, Native mobile testing and 2 more | Annual plans charged up front; enterprise plans invoiced annually... | Trial: Free trial offered on Live Testing, Virtual Device Cloud and Real Device... | |
| $667/mo yearlyStarter plan, starting price | Not comparable | Natural-language test authoring, Self-healing tests, Web app testing, Native mobile testing and 3 more | Not found | Trial: Free trial offered; length not stated |
Other options (1)
No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against PractiTest | States that PractiTest doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1/runUsage price | Not comparable | Natural-language test authoring, Self-healing tests, Web app testing, Native mobile testing and 1 more | Statements of Work auto-renew for their stated term; either party... | Trial: Every new team gets free runs to get started (amount and duration not stated) |
No price found, or contact sales (8)
- ACCELQhybrid
- BarkoAgentcontact the vendor
- ContextQAhybrid
- mablhybrid
- Percy (BrowserStack)hybrid
- testRigorhybrid
- Tricentis Testimhybrid
- Virtuoso QAsales led
Questions
What is the cheapest alternative to PractiTest?
Keploy, at $95 at 5 seats, $150 less than PractiTest. Computed from each vendor's published prices.
Is there a free alternative to PractiTest?
Yes. 8 AI software testing tools have a free plan, including Keploy, Katalon, TestSprite, LambdaTest (TestMu AI), Functionize.
How this page is made
Alternatives come from PractiTest's own category, AI software testing tools. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that PractiTest doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on PractiTest's, which doesn't prove PractiTest lacks it. How prices are read.