TestSprite today
- Contract
- Fees payable in advance when subscribing; payment due within 30 days of invoice date...
- Free plan
- Free plan with 150 credits per month, 1 environment, 30 days run history, GitHub PR...
Cheaper than TestSprite (4)
Compared at 5 seats, same currency.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against TestSprite | States that TestSprite doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $95$19 × 5 seats | $900 less | HIPAA BAA | Cancel anytime | Playground plan is free forever: 30 test suite generations, 100 test runs... | |
| $150$150, includes 5 users | $845 less | Native mobile testing, Visual regression testing | Not found | Trial: Trial subscriptions last 30 days or other period granted by BrowserStack | |
| $245$49 × 5 seats | $750 less | Public API | Fees charged in advance, non-refundable and non-cancelable | Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| $417$83.33 × 5 seats | $578 less | Native mobile testing, Public API | Enterprise is an annual contract | Free Studio: author and run tests locally, record and playback, local... |
Flat tiers (3)
Priced in tiers, where TestSprite charges per seat.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against TestSprite | States that TestSprite doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $49/moLive Testing plan, starting price | Not comparable | Native mobile testing, Visual regression testing, Public API | Annual plans charged up front; enterprise plans invoiced annually... | Trial: Free trial offered on Live Testing, Virtual Device Cloud and Real Device... | |
| $99/mo yearlyCore plan, starting price | Not comparable | Visual regression testing, Public API | Subscription Term is the minimum term of the user's liability | Free-forever plan: unlimited local runs, 15 tests, 4 test suites, 1 user, 1... | |
| $667/mo yearlyStarter plan, starting price | Not comparable | Native mobile testing, Visual regression testing | Not found | Trial: Free trial offered; length not stated |
Other options (5)
No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against TestSprite | States that TestSprite doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LambdaTest (TestMu AI)Virtual Live, read Oct 29, 2026 | $15/mo yearlyVirtual Live plan, starting price | Not comparable | Native mobile testing, Visual regression testing, Public API | Not found | Free tiers across products, including 100 minutes of web and mobile... |
| $20/moGrowth plan, starting price | Not comparable | Nothing extra found | Enterprise: 12-month minimum | Free plan with 800,000 credits/mo, all agent capabilities and 5 parallel... | |
| $60/moPro plan, starting price | Not comparable | Nothing extra found | Enterprise is contract priced; Pro yearly is billed upfront for a year | Free forever: every core feature, 5 members, $10 one-time signup credit... | |
| $125/moPay-as-you-go plan, starting price | Not comparable | Native mobile testing, Public API | Not found | 2,000 credits per month, hard stop at the limit (runs pause), no credit... | |
| $1/runUsage price | Not comparable | Native mobile testing | Statements of Work auto-renew for their stated term; either party... | Trial: Every new team gets free runs to get started (amount and duration not stated) |
No price found, or contact sales (8)
- ACCELQhybrid
- BarkoAgentcontact the vendor
- ContextQAhybrid
- mablhybrid
- Percy (BrowserStack)hybrid
- testRigorhybrid
- Tricentis Testimhybrid
- Virtuoso QAsales led
Questions
What is the cheapest alternative to TestSprite?
Keploy, at $95 at 5 seats, $900 less than TestSprite. Computed from each vendor's published prices.
Is there a free alternative to TestSprite?
Yes. 7 AI software testing tools have a free plan, including Keploy, Katalon, LambdaTest (TestMu AI), Functionize, Shiplight.
How this page is made
Alternatives come from TestSprite's own category, AI software testing tools. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that TestSprite doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on TestSprite's, which doesn't prove TestSprite lacks it. How prices are read.