How much does DeepHow cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Notice before price changes. Fee increases on renewal only by mutual written agreement
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Help Center with documentation and support "Documentation and support"
- Support
- White-glove service "Software company with white-glove service."
What DeepHow does
DeepHow captures operational knowledge as video, structures it with AI into training and digital work instructions, and adds live SOP verification, visual inspection and time-and-motion analysis. It is sold through demos to industrial, pharma and electronics companies.
- Good for
- Manufacturing, pharma and medical device, and electronics assembly companies that want to capture expert knowledge, train operators and verify standard work.
- Main product
- DeepHow Solution, an AI powered video-centric end-to-end training platform
- Also includes
- Knowledge capture and transfer, Live SOP verification, On-demand visual inspection, Time and motion AI, Process drift analysis, Factory flow intelligence
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Records screen workflowsNot stated
- Turns video into SOPs
Capture once. Structure with AI. Deliver everywhere.
- Generates SOP from promptNot stated
- Imports docs and PDFs
AI Agents convert SOPs into structured, usable, digital workflows
- Auto-redacts sensitive dataNot stated
- Custom branding and templatesNot stated
- Training and quizzes
Every work instruction, video, and assessment is version-controlled
- Integrates with help desk, wikiNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SOP generators. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on DeepHow's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Term set in an Order Form, with renewal terms if applicable "The initial subscription term specified on the Order Form, and any subsequent renewal terms (if applicable), shall be referred to herein as the “Term”."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Fee increases on renewal only by mutual written agreement "Upon commencement of any renewal term (if applicable), DeepHow reserves the right to increase any and all fees, as agreed upon by mutual written agreement of the Parties."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- DeepHow, Inc.
- Online since
- Mar 4, 2017 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by 100+ Enterprise Customers" their claim
DeepHow alternatives
SweetProcess$4.17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Guidde$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Scribe$13 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Tango$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Waybook$99 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is DeepHow free?
No free plan is stated on DeepHow's pricing page.
