Home/AI SOP generators/Guidde

Guidde pricing

Guidde records software workflows and turns them into AI-narrated video guides with step-by-step documents.

AI SOP generatorsFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit GuiddePrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Guidde cost?

Paid plans start at $19/mo billed yearly or $29/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
7-day Business trial, no credit card required
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.guidde.com/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Unlimited usage on Pro. A flat price with no cap on usage.
  • Free plan. Free plan at $0 per creator/month, up to 25 how-to videos; after a trial ends, accounts move to Free and only the last 25 videos are editable

Watch out for

  • No refunds on a long commitment. No refunds for unused time

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: sign up for free, start my free trial, let’s talk, Request a Demo
Sign up
Self-serve signup, no credit card required
"No credit card required"
Setup
Workspace set up in minutes
"Set up your workspace in minutes."
When sales steps in
Enterprise requires contacting sales
"Contact us"
Support
Email and chat support
"Email and chat support"
Support
Priority 24/7 support and dedicated CSM (Enterprise)
"Priority 24/7 support"

What Guidde does

Guidde captures workflows through a browser extension, desktop app or mobile, then generates scripts, voiceover and an editable video guide. It also offers Broadcast for in-app delivery and Ask for answers from your guides, sold in Free, Pro, Business and Enterprise plans.

Good for
Support, onboarding, training, SOP and customer education teams that need video documentation of software processes.
Channels
Browser extension, Desktop app, Mobile
Main product
Guidde Create
Also includes
Browser extension, desktop and mobile capture, AI script generation and voiceover, Video editor and brand kits, Export to video, PPT and PDF, Blur sensitive information, Analytics
Connects to
Beamer, Bitbucket, Chrome, Clickup, Confluence, Github, GitLab, Google Drive, Intercom, Microsoft Edge, Microsoft OneDrive, Notion
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • Records screen workflowsScreen recording and cam bubble
  • Turns video into SOPsConvert video to Knowledge Base article
  • Generates SOP from promptNot stated
  • Imports docs and PDFsTurn PDFs, PPTs and Docs to video
  • Auto-redacts sensitive dataMagic redaction of PII
  • Custom branding and templatesBrand kit
  • Training and quizzesGenerative Quiz
  • Integrates with help desk, wikiZendesk

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SOP generators. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type 2 compliant"We’re SOC 2 Type 2 compliant."security
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCIPayments handled by Stripe"All payments made to Guidde go through our partner, Stripe."security
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onSAML SSO; SSO & SCIM on Enterprise"SSO & SCIM (Okta, Microsoft, OneLogin)"pricing
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Freeper creator / month $0 – 25 how-to videosUp to 25 how-to videos – "Up to 25 how-to videos"
Proper creator / month $29 $19per month Unlimited – "$29" "$19"
Businessper creator / month $59 $39per month 5 creatorsUp to 5 creators (billed per creator) – "$59" "$39"
Enterprise Quote – Unlimited – "Contact us"

Free plan: Free plan at $0 per creator/month, up to 25 how-to videos; after a trial ends, accounts move to Free and only the last 25 videos are editable

Fine print

Billing increment
per creator per month
"per creator / month"
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Monthly plans can be changed or cancelled from Workspace Settings, effective at end of billing period; annual plans need
"On monthly plans, you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel directly from Workspace Settings."
Refunds
No refunds for unused time
"We don't offer refunds for unused time."
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
guidde Inc.
Online since
Jun 6, 2012
Domain registration date
Founder
Yoav Einav, Co-founder, CEO
Founder
Dan Sahar, Co-founder, CTO
Funding
$80M raised to date
"$80M"
Customers
"Over 5K happy customers"
their claim
Backing
"$80M raised to date"
their words

Guidde alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Guidde free?

Yes. Free plan at $0 per creator/month, up to 25 how-to videos; after a trial ends, accounts move to Free and only the last 25 videos are editable Paid plans start at $29/month.

How much does Guidde cost?

Paid plans start at $19 per month billed yearly, or $29 billed monthly.