How much does Process Street cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial of Pro, no credit card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial of Pro, no credit card required
- Notice before price changes. Advance notice given before changes apply
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign-up available "Try Process Street for free"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Email & chat support "Email & chat support"
What Process Street does
Process Street offers Docs (document and policy control), Ops (workflow automation) and Cora (an AI compliance agent). It includes AI workflow generation, forms, approvals, integrations and Startup, Pro and Enterprise plans, with a 14-day Pro trial.
- Good for
- Compliance, operations, HR and IT teams in regulated industries such as financial services, healthcare, real estate and manufacturing.
- Channels
- Web app, iOS app, Android app, Slack app, Microsoft Teams app
- Main product
- Process Street workflow and compliance operations platform (Docs, Ops, Cora)
- Also includes
- Unlimited workflows, tasks, forms and pages, Conditional logic and approvals, Enforced task order and dynamic due dates, Scheduled workflows, Workflow analytics dashboard, Logo, brand colors, cover images and subdomain customization
- Connects to
- Slack, Microsoft Teams, Zapier, Microsoft Power Automate, Tray.io, Make, AWS Marketplace
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Records screen workflowsNot stated
- Turns video into SOPsNot stated
- Generates SOP from prompt
Create a workflow with AI in seconds
- Imports docs and PDFsNot stated
- Auto-redacts sensitive dataNot stated
- Custom branding and templatesNot stated
- Training and quizzesNot stated
- Integrates with help desk, wiki
10 automation apps
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SOP generators. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Startup | Quote | – | 5 users10 guests; 5,000 Data Set records | – | "A simplified Pro plan for startups to get started." |
| Pro | Quote | – | –10,000 Data Set records; custom users | – | "Transform knowledge into actionable workflows." |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | –custom users and Data Set records | – | "Your scalable operational knowledge repository." |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Fees are non-refundable "All fees are in U.S. Dollars and are non-refundable."
- Auto renew
- Subscription continues until cancelled "The subscription will continue unless and until you cancel your subscription or we terminate it."
- Price change notice
- Advance notice given before changes apply "if Process Street gives you advance notice of changes before they apply"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Process Street, Inc.
- Ships updates
- 9 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 20, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "3000+ companies" their claim
Process Street alternatives
SweetProcess$4.17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Guidde$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Scribe$13 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Tango$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Waybook$99 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Process Street free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial of Pro, no credit card required.