How much does SOPX cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
In your favor
- Notice before price changes. Apple notifies; new price applies at next renewal
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Download the app from the App Store "[Download on the App Store](https://apps.apple.com/app/id6751338729)"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What SOPX does
SOPX is distributed through the App Store, with SOPX Pro sold as an Apple auto-renewable subscription. The pages describe importing files, creating and generating SOPs, and organization workspaces with role-based permissions.
- Good for
- Teams and organizations that want to create and manage SOPs from a mobile app.
- Channels
- iOS app (App Store)
- Main product
- SOPX mobile app for creating and generating SOPs
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Records screen workflowsNot stated
- Turns video into SOPsNot stated
- Generates SOP from prompt
The extracted information from the import files, create SOP and generate SOP is private and secured
- Imports docs and PDFs
The extracted information from the import files, create SOP and generate SOP is private and secured
- Auto-redacts sensitive dataNot stated
- Custom branding and templatesNot stated
- Training and quizzesNot stated
- Integrates with help desk, wikiNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SOP generators. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "They are not used for training an AI."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on SOPX's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Handled by Apple "All requests for refunds must be submitted directly to Apple through the App Store and are subject to Apple’s terms and conditions."
- Auto renew
- Renews automatically unless cancelled at least 24 hours before period end "Your subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renewal is turned off in your iTunes/App Store Account Settings at least 24 hours before the end of the current period."
- Price change notice
- Apple notifies; new price applies at next renewal "If the subscription price increases, Apple will notify you. The new price will take effect upon the next renewal date, unless you cancel your subscription."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Oct 7, 2025 Domain registration date
SOPX alternatives
SweetProcess$4.17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Guidde$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Scribe$13 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Tango$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Waybook$99 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is SOPX free?
No free plan is stated on SOPX's pricing page.
Does SOPX train AI on your data?
No, according to SOPX: "They are not used for training an AI."
