Free plans (10)
Their limits are stated in different terms, so they aren't ranked against each other. Ordered by first paid price.
| Tool | Stated limits | What makes you upgrade | First paid price | Kind |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A free plan exists; its contents are not listed on the pages."Start for free, upgrade to get powerful features."Source | Not found | $10/userCreator | Free plan | |
| Free plan for unlimited time: up to 500 emails/month to up to 250 contacts, 500 web push notifications, with access to all features"Yes, you can sign up for our Free plan and use all Omnisend features for an unlimited time and send up to 500 emails/month."Source | More than 250 contacts: Standard includes 500 | $11.20/moStandard | Free plan | |
| 10 credits every month (up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads), 300 AI actors, 10 premium models, 40 templates, exports watermarked; free credits do not transfer to paid plans"The Free Plan includes 10 monthly credits. Create up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, access 300 AI actors, and use 10 premium AI models plus 40 ad..."Source | 10 credits every month (up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads), 300 AI actors, 10 premium models, 40 templates, exports... | $15/moStandard | Free plan | |
| Free Marketing Hub tools for up to 2 users, no credit card required, with limits such as 2,000 email sends per month and HubSpot branding"Free for up to 2 users. No credit card required."Source | Not found | $20/userMarketing Hub Starter (Pay ) | Free plan | |
| Ahrefs Free gives website owners free limited access to Site Explorer and Site Audit; after a paid plan ends you are switched to it."you can sign up for Ahrefs Free to get free limited access to Site Explorer & Site Audit."Source | After a paid plan ends you are switched to it | $29/moStarter | Free plan | |
| Free forever plan with 100 tasks per month, two-step Zaps, Tables, Forms and Copilot"Start automating with AI. Zaps, Tables, and Forms included (100 tasks per month)."Source | Not found | $29.99/moProfessional | Free plan | |
| Free plan at $0 with full-screen watermark, slow processing, 5 GB storage and limited usage"Free $0"Source | Free plan at $0 with full-screen watermark, slow processing, 5 GB storage and limited usage | $30/userPro | Free plan | |
| Free plan at $0/mo with 1 demo project, 10 reports per day across vital tools, Help Center and basic onboarding, and AI Visibility features; no credit card required."For trying out the platform. No credit card required."Source | Free cap: 1 demo project | $140/moSEO | Free plan | |
| Basic Reverse ETL free tier: up to 2 active syncs, unlimited destinations and unlimited user seats. What happens after is not stated."For teams with limited use cases who want to get started with the free tier Reverse ETL Platform."Source | Not found | No price found | Free plan | |
| Free plan: up to 250 active profiles, 500 email sends/month, $5 of mobile messages/month, $5 of Composer usage/month, built-in reporting. Email support for first 60 days. Beyond limits, sending is paused until upgrade or next billing cycle."You may remain on the free plan indefinitely as long as your active profile count remains at or below the 250-profile limit and your monthly sends..."Source | Beyond limits, sending is paused until upgrade or next billing cycle | No price found | Free plan |
Free trial only (5)
- AdCreative.ai: 7-day free trial with 20 creative credits
- Braze: Free trial offered, length not stated
- Customer.io: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Goodie AI: 7-day free trial on Core
- Salesforce Marketing Cloud (Agentforce Marketing): Free trial of Starter Suite and Pro Suite (length not stated)
Questions
Which AI marketing tools are free?
10 have a free plan you can keep, including Ahrefs, AKOOL, Creatify AI, Hightouch, HubSpot Marketing Hub, Klaviyo.
What do you pay after a free plan?
The lowest first paid price among tools with a free plan is $10/user (VEED). Read from each vendor's own page.
How this page is made
Every limit is the vendor's own, read from its pages and quoted. A tool counts as a free plan when the text describes something you can keep using; a fixed number of days or a single batch of credits is listed separately. We don't test the plans. How prices are read.